01202 885566

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2017

Danny Baker (Sold Out)

Wednesday 22 February at 7:30 pm

Phil McIntyre Entertainments limited Proudly Presents: DANNY BAKER CRADLE TO THE STAGE

Find out more »

Kimmie Rhodes

Thursday 23 February at 7:30 pm

We're delighted to welcome singer-songwriter Kimmie Rhodes back to the Tivoli!

Find out more »

Mitch Benn

Friday 24 February at 8:00 pm
Mitch Benn

Mitch Benn: Don't Fear The Reaper UK Tour 2017

Find out more »

The Floyd Effect 2017

Saturday 25 February at 7:30 pm
Floyd effect uk tribute band

Back again in February 2017 - The music of Pink Floyd as it was meant to be...

Find out more »

Collateral Beauty (12A)

Monday 27 February at 7:30 pm - Thursday 2 March at 2:00 pm

We are all connected

Find out more »

Seann Walsh

Tuesday 28 February at 8:00 pm
Seann Walsh

Off The Kerb Productions Presents: Seann Walsh - One For The Road

Find out more »
March 2017
£22.50

Albert Lee & Band

Wednesday 1 March at 7:30 pm
albert lee uk farewell uk tour 2015 guitar music

Albert Lee returns to The Tivoli with his band in March 2017!!

Find out more »

Dorset Blues Night

Thursday 2 March at 7:30 pm

DORSET BLUES NIGHT - The Best Of Dorset Blues at the Tivoli. Headlined by Hannah Robinson, Scott McKeon & Friends

Find out more »

Nine Below Zero

Friday 3 March at 7:30 pm

UK blues legends!

Find out more »

Brooks Williams & The Lightning Express

Saturday 4 March at 7:30 pm
Brooks Williams and Lightning Express Image 3

Brooks Williams & Lightning Express bring together Statesboro Georgia born roots guitarist Brooks Williams with bassist Andy Seward and drummer Keith Angel (aka Lightning Express).

Find out more »

Chesney & Chip Hawkes

Sunday 5 March at 7:30 pm
Chip and Chesney Hawkes

Father & son, Chesney and Chip Hawkes, are finally fulfilling a long-held ambition to go on tour together

Find out more »

Jackie (15)

Monday 6 March at 7:30 pm - Thursday 9 March at 1:30 pm
Jackie film poster

The assassination of John F. Kennedy in November 1963 shook the whole world. But as hard as it hit everyone else, the person most affected was his widow ‘Jackie’.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page