01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

December 2017

Aladdin

Friday 15 December 2017 at 7:00 pm-Monday 1 January 2018 at 2:00 pm

Our 2017 pantomime: ALADDIN!

Find out more »
January 2018

Murder On The Orient Express (12A)

Tuesday 2 January 2018 at 7:30 pm-Thursday 4 January 2018 at 7:30 pm
£7.50

From the novel by Agatha Christie, Murder on the Orient Express tells of thirteen stranded strangers & one man's race to solve the puzzle before the murderer strikes again.

Find out more »

Paddington 2 (PG)

Friday 5 January 2018 at 7:30 pm-Thursday 11 January 2018 at 12:30 pm

The eagerly-awaited sequel to the smash hit original, ‘Paddington 2’ sees our favourite bear carrying on spreading joy (and marmalade) wherever he goes.

Find out more »

The Upbeat Beatles

Saturday 6 January 2018 at 7:30 pm

"So much more than a tribute show, this was more like a theatrical experience that transported the audience back in time to those heady days in the sixties and captured the sights, sounds and atmosphere perfectly."

Find out more »

Jim Davidson (additional date 11th January now on sale!)

Thursday 11 January 2018 at 7:30 pm-Friday 12 January 2018 at 7:30 pm

Tivoli favourite Jim Davidson returns with his new show - On The Road Again

Find out more »

National Theatre: Follies (Encore)

Saturday 13 January 2018 at 2:00 pm

A National Theatre Encore screening of Stephen Sondheim's legendary musical

Find out more »

Battle Of The Sexes (12A)

Monday 15 January 2018 at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 16 January 2018 at 2:30 pm

He made a bet. She made history.

Find out more »

Loving Vincent (12A)

Tuesday 16 January 2018 at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 17 January 2018 at 7:30 pm

Animated drama about the last days of Vincent Van Gogh.

Find out more »

ELO Experience

Thursday 18 January 2018 at 7:30 pm
£23

A group of experienced and highly talented guys come together to re-create the fabulous sounds of the Electric Light Orchestra.

Find out more »

Whitney: Queen Of The Night

Friday 19 January 2018 at 7:30 pm

A stunning celebration of the music and life of one of the greatest singers of our time.

Find out more »

Lee Memphis King: One Night Of Elvis

Saturday 20 January 2018 at 7:30 pm
Lee Memphis King One Night Of Elvis Tivoli Theatre

There are Elvis tributes..... and then there’s Lee Memphis King - back by popular demand in 2018!

Find out more »

Germaine Greer

Thursday 25 January 2018 at 7:30 pm

Women For Life On Earth: The Inevitability Of Ecofeminism

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.