01202 885566

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

July 2017

The Big Big Variety Show

Friday 21 July at 7:00 pm-10:30 pm

Over 25 world-class performers, all giving their time for free, to raise money for charity.

Find out more »

The Quo Experience

Saturday 22 July at 7:30 pm

Not just another Quo tribute band - it is an 'experience'; an ongoing chance to 'experience' the sounds and looks of "Britain's biggest singles chart band of all time" as we all remember it!

Find out more »

Andre Rieu’s 2017 Maastricht Concert

Sunday 23 July at 3:00 pm

Known to millions as ‘The King of Waltz’, André Rieu is one of the world’s most popular music artists. His legendary annual Maastricht concert comes to cinema screens for one night only!

Find out more »

Halfway To Paradise: The Billy Fury Story

Monday 24 July at 7:30 pm

Billy performs onscreen live! .. his own all original Furys' Tornados back him once again during this electric & emotional 20th ANNIVERSARY TOUR.

Find out more »

National Theatre: Peter Pan (Encore)

Tuesday 25 July at 2:30 pm

Captured live at the National Theatre, a recorded performance of JM Barrie’s much-loved tale screens in cinemas this summer.

Find out more »

Norman (15)

Wednesday 26 July at 7:30 pm

The moderate rise and tragic fall of a New York fixer

Find out more »

The Circus Of Horrors

Thursday 27 July at 7:30 pm
£21

The Circus of Horrors returns to the Tivoli with their new show "Never Ending Nightmares!"

Find out more »

Debra Stephenson

Friday 28 July at 7:30 pm
debra-stephenson-smaller

From Dead Ringers, Newzoids and the Impressions Show, TV's Debra Stephenson invites you to join her for a night of live music and comedy entertainment in her show Night of 100 voices.

Find out more »

Robbie McIntosh

Saturday 29 July at 7:30 pm

Guitarist Robbie McIntosh has one of the highest musical pedigrees you’ll find anywhere on the planet and has legendary status among his fellow musicians!

Find out more »
August 2017

Sister Act : Wimborne Musical Theatre

Tuesday 1 August at 7:30 pm-Saturday 5 August at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Musical Theatre present the hit comedy musical Sister Act

Find out more »

National Theatre: Salome (Encore)

Monday 7 August at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre ENCORE screening .

Find out more »

Dying Laughing (15)

Tuesday 8 August at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 9 August at 7:30 pm

Being a stand up is no joke

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page