01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2019

Swinging At The Cotton Club

Sunday 24 February at 5:00 pm

Take a step back into 1920 & '30s New York City and through the doors of Harlem's hottest nightclub, the fabulous 'Cotton Club'! Featuring the Lindy Hop Dance Company & The Harry Stutters Hot Rhythm Orchestra

Find out more »

The Old Man And The Gun (12A)

Monday 25 February at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 27 February at 7:30 pm

This Story Is Mostly True

Find out more »

The Favourite (15)

Thursday 28 February at 2:30 pm-7:30 pm

Multi award winning film by Yorgos Lanthimos

Find out more »

Joni’s Soul (cancelled)

Thursday 28 February at 7:30 pm

A soulful celebration of Joni Mitchell's inspiring soundscape

Find out more »

March 2019

Cliff Bennett & The Rebel Rousers

Friday 1 March at 8:00 pm

Reforming for an exclusive tour - Cliff Bennett & The Rebel Rousers who supported The Beatles on their German Tour 1966 and resident band at The Star Club Hamburg

Find out more »

John Verity Band

Saturday 2 March at 7:30 pm

Come and see John and the guys live and join us for a night of blistering blues with a rocky edge!

Find out more »

Exciting Science

Sunday 3 March at 1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Prepare to be amazed! Fun for all the family

Find out more »

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Monday 4 March at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 6 March at 1:00 pm

The Untold Story Of The World's Greatest Comedy Act

Find out more »

Albert Lee

Wednesday 6 March at 7:30 pm

Albert Lee returns to The Tivoli with his band in March 2019!!

Find out more »

Oh! What A Feeling

Thursday 7 March at 8:00 pm

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND IN 2019! Talon Music Ltd proudly presents 'Oh! What A Feeling'

Find out more »

Los Endos – Ultimate Genesis

Friday 8 March at 7:30 pm-Saturday 9 March at 7:30 pm

Los Endos, probably the best Genesis tribute band in the UK, are proudly returning to The Tivoli Theatre again with another two night spectacular.

Find out more »

All Is True (12A)

Monday 11 March at 7:30 pm-Thursday 14 March at 7:30 pm

The final act of the world's greatest playwright

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.