01202 885566


Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

March 2018

Albert Lee & Band (limited availability)

Thursday 22 March at 7:30 pm

Albert Lee returns to The Tivoli with his band in March 2018!!

Find out more »

Lipstick On Your Collar

Friday 23 March at 7:30 pm

Get your dancing shoes at the ready, grab a milkshake and relax - you are in for an evening of back to back hits from the 1950s and 60s!

Find out more »

The Floyd Effect

Saturday 24 March at 7:30 pm

Back again in March 2018 - The music of Pink Floyd as it was meant to be...

Find out more »

The 15:17 To Paris (15)

Monday 26 March at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 28 March at 12:25 pm

A True Story. The Real Heroes.

Find out more »

Henry Blofeld: 78 Retired

Wednesday 28 March at 7:30 pm

Henry "My Dear Old Thing" Blofeld has hung up his microphone after 50 years commentating on international cricket.

Find out more »

Go Now!: The Music Of The Moody Blues (Previously Legend Of A Band)

Thursday 29 March at 7:30 pm

Enjoy the music of the Moody Blues in the company of a supergroup of legendary musicians, singers and songwriters...

Find out more »

Whole Lotta Shakin’

Saturday 31 March at 7:30 pm

The rags to riches story based on the 40 hits of 80's rock 'n' roll icon Shakin' Stevens

Find out more »
April 2018

Grumpy Old Women

Monday 2 April at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 3 April at 7:30 pm

GRUMPY OLD WOMEN To The Rescue. Starring Jenny Eclair, Dillie Keane & Lizzie Roper

Find out more »

The Barron Knights: Soundtrack Of Our Lives …The Final Joust

Wednesday 4 April at 7:30 pm

Back for another amazing show in 2018: THE BARRON KNIGHTS - Boy, can they Rock 'n' Roll!

Find out more »

Darkest Hour (PG)

Thursday 5 April at 2:30 pm-7:30 pm

Gary Oldman is Winston Churchill

Find out more »

And Finally..Phil Collins

Friday 6 April at 7:30 pm


Find out more »

Cloudbusting: The Kate Bush Tribute

Saturday 7 April at 7:30 pm
Kate Bushe Cloudbusting tribute uk tour

There can only be one Kate Bush!
But those who missed out on her live shows will love Cloudbusting, the UK's longest running and most applauded tribute.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.