01202 885566

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2017

A Quiet Passion (12A)

Monday 29 May at 7:30 pm - Thursday 1 June at 2:00 pm

A biographical drama about the American poet Emily Dickinson.

Find out more »
June 2017

Richard Digance

Thursday 1 June at 7:30 pm
Richard Digance press & brochure pic (2)

Join Richard for a celebration of his 50 years of songs and stories

Find out more »

Ben Waters Big Band

Friday 2 June at 7:30 pm

A career spanning 25 years working with and for many of the rock ‘n roll legendary musicians of our time has enabled Ben Waters to select a group of fine musicians who have joined him in entertaining audiences in festivals and prestigious venues across the planet

Find out more »

The Carpenters Story

Saturday 3 June at 7:30 pm

The award-winning Carpenters Story celebrates the music of one of the most successful pop duos in history, Richard and Karen Carpenter.

Find out more »

Brian Conley

Sunday 4 June at 7:30 pm

The multi-talented and irrepressible Brian Conley returns to the stage in this all-new show : The Greatest Entertainer (In His Price Range)

Find out more »

National Theatre: Obsession (Encore)

Monday 5 June at 7:00 pm

Jude Law stars in the stage production of Obsession, broadcast from the Barbican Theatre in London

Find out more »

Their Finest (12A)

Tuesday 6 June at 7:30 pm - Thursday 8 June at 7:30 pm

The spirit of the nation is in her hands...

Find out more »

Simon and Garfunkel Through The Years: Performed By Bookends

Friday 9 June at 7:30 pm
Simon and Garfunkel Through The Years Performed By Bookends

Simon and Garfunkel: Through the Years. Performed by Bookends, featuring a live string quartet.

Find out more »

Leo Sayer

Saturday 10 June at 7:30 pm
Leo Sayer 2017

After his sell out visit in 2015, we're thrilled to welcome Leo Sayer back to the Tivoli in 2017!

Find out more »

The Sense Of An Ending (15)

Monday 12 June at 7:30 pm - Wednesday 14 June at 7:30 pm

Sometimes what we remember is only half the story

Find out more »

Zoot Money

Thursday 15 June at 7:30 pm

Zoot plays from his new album: 'The Book Of Life... I've Read It'

Find out more »

King King (revised date)

Friday 16 June at 8:00 pm

Winners of 'Best Band' & 'Best Album' 2012 in The British Blues Awards.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page