01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2019

The Old Man And The Gun (12A)

Monday 25 February at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 27 February at 7:30 pm

This Story Is Mostly True

Find out more »

The Favourite (15)

Thursday 28 February at 2:30 pm-7:30 pm

Multi award winning film by Yorgos Lanthimos

Find out more »

March 2019

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Monday 4 March at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 6 March at 1:00 pm

The Untold Story Of The World's Greatest Comedy Act

Find out more »

All Is True (12A)

Monday 11 March at 7:30 pm-Thursday 14 March at 7:30 pm

The final act of the world's greatest playwright

Find out more »

A Star Is Born (15)

Monday 18 March at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 20 March at 2:00 pm

Believe In You. Believe In Your Talent

Find out more »

Colette (15)

Monday 25 March at 7:30 pm-Thursday 28 March at 2:30 pm

History Is About To Change

Find out more »

Bohemian Rhapsody: Singalong(12A)

Saturday 30 March at 7:30 pm

SINGALONG VERSION of the biopic drama following the life and music career of Freddie Mercury

Find out more »

April 2019

Green Book (12A)

Monday 1 April at 7:30 pm-Thursday 4 April at 7:30 pm

Inspired By A True Friendship

Find out more »

Mary Queen Of Scots (15)

Monday 8 April at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 9 April at 1:30 pm

Bow To No One

Find out more »

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2019 (Red Programme)

Tuesday 9 April at 7:30 pm

Experience an evening of extraordinary short films from the world's most prestigious mountain film festival.

Find out more »

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2019 (Blue Programme)

Wednesday 10 April at 7:30 pm

Experience an evening of extraordinary short films from the world's most prestigious mountain film festival.

Find out more »

Fisherman’s Friends (12A)

Monday 15 April at 7:30 pm-Saturday 20 April at 7:30 pm

Some bands can't be managed.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.