01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Film

Events List Navigation

July 2018

On Chesil Beach (15)

Monday 2 July at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 4 July at 7:30 pm

In 1962, newlyweds Edward and Florence, both in their early 20s and also both virgins, spend their honeymoon preoccupied and terrified by the upcoming consummation of their marriage.

Find out more »

Entebbe (12A)

Monday 9 July at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 11 July at 7:30 pm

Inspired by the true events of the 1976 hijacking of an Air France flight en route from Tel Aviv to Paris, and the most daring rescue mission ever attempted.

Find out more »

The Bromley Boys (PG)

Thursday 12 July at 2:30 pm-Friday 13 July at 7:30 pm

It only takes 90 minutes to fall in love

Find out more »

Book Club (12A)

Monday 23 July at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 24 July at 7:30 pm

The Next Chapter Is Always The Best

Find out more »

Nothing Like A Dame (12A)

Wednesday 25 July at 7:30 pm-Thursday 26 July at 2:00 pm

Froom time to time four extraordinary actresses meet up to gossip, to laugh and to remember. This time they let the cameras in...

Find out more »
August 2018

The Bookshop (PG)

Monday 6 August at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 7 August at 7:30 pm

Everyone needs a good story

Find out more »

Swimming With Men (12A)

Monday 13 August at 7:30 pm-Thursday 16 August at 7:30 pm

Sync Or Swim

Find out more »

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC)

Monday 20 August at 7:30 pm-Thursday 23 August at 7:30 pm

The feel good cinema event returns!

Find out more »

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC)

Friday 24 August at 7:30 pm-Thursday 30 August at 7:30 pm

The feel good cinema event returns!

Find out more »
September 2018

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC)

Monday 3 September at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 5 September at 7:30 pm

The feel good cinema event returns!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.