01202 885566

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › On Screen

Events List Navigation

August 2017

Dying Laughing (15)

Tuesday 8 August at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 9 August at 7:30 pm

Being a stand up is no joke

Find out more »

Hampstead (12A)

Monday 14 August at 7:30 pm-Thursday 17 August at 2:00 pm

Love can grow where you least expect it.

Find out more »

National Theatre: Angels In America (Part One) (Encore) AMENDED DATE

Thursday 17 August at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre ENCORE screening - Angels In America Part 1, Millennium Approaches

Find out more »

Alone In Berlin (12A)

Monday 21 August at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 23 August at 7:30 pm

Based on a true story

Find out more »

National Theatre: Angels In America (Part Two) (Encore) AMENDED DATE

Thursday 24 August at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre ENCORE screening - Angels In America Part 2, Perestroika

Find out more »

The Last Word (15)

Tuesday 29 August at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 30 August at 7:30 pm

Some stories begin at the end

Find out more »
September 2017

Dunkirk (Certificate 12A)

Friday 1 September at 7:30 pm-Thursday 7 September at 2:00 pm

The event that shaped our world.

Find out more »

The Beguiled (15)

Monday 11 September at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 13 September at 2:30 pm

Innocent, until betrayed

Find out more »

David Gilmour Live At Pompeii

Wednesday 13 September at 7:30 pm

One night only in cinemas worldwide

Find out more »

Howards End (PG)

Monday 18 September at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 19 September at 1:00 pm

Celebrating its 25th anniversary, Merchant Ivory's landmark adaptation of Howards End returns to cinemas in a new 4K restoration.

Find out more »

Howards End (PG) Copy

Monday 18 September at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 19 September at 1:00 pm

Celebrating its 25th anniversary, Merchant Ivory's landmark adaptation of Howards End returns to cinemas in a new 4K restoration.

Find out more »

National Theatre: Yerma (Encore)

Wednesday 20 September at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre Encore screening. The incredible Billie Piper (Penny Dreadful, Great Britain) returns in her Evening Standard Best Actress award-winning role.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page