01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

July 2018

Andre Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert

Saturday 28 July at 7:00 pm

One of the most popular live acts in the world, the King of the Waltz André Rieu has announced that his 2018 Maastricht concerts will be screened in over 2000 cinemas worldwide as he performs his hometown shows this year with a celebration of love.

Find out more »

Peter Rabbit (PG)

Monday 30 July at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 31 July at 7:30 pm

Born To Be Wild

Find out more »

August 2018

Andre Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert

Monday 6 August at 2:30 pm

ENCORE SCREENING. One of the most popular live acts in the world, the King of the Waltz André Rieu has announced that his 2018 Maastricht concerts will be screened in over 2000 cinemas worldwide as he performs his hometown shows this year with a celebration of love.

Find out more »

The Bookshop (PG)

Monday 6 August at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 7 August at 7:30 pm

Everyone needs a good story

Find out more »

Swimming With Men (12A)

Monday 13 August at 7:30 pm-Thursday 16 August at 7:30 pm

Sync Or Swim

Find out more »

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG)

Monday 20 August at 7:30 pm-Thursday 23 August at 7:30 pm

The feel good cinema event returns!

Find out more »

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG)

Friday 24 August at 7:30 pm-Thursday 30 August at 7:30 pm

The feel good cinema event returns!

Find out more »

September 2018

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG)

Monday 3 September at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 5 September at 7:30 pm

The feel good cinema event returns!

Find out more »

Mission Impossible: Fallout (12A)

Monday 10 September at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 12 September at 2:00 pm

Some missions are not a choice

Find out more »

Whitney (15)

Saturday 15 September at 7:30 pm

A must-see for all Whitney Houston fans!

Find out more »

Postcards from the 48% (PG) (CANCELLED)

Tuesday 18 September at 7:30 pm

A film made by and featuring those who voted Remain in the UK's EU Referendum vote

Find out more »

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2018

Wednesday 19 September at 7:30 pm

The Ocean Film Festival showcases the world’s most amazing ocean films from above and below the water’s surface!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.