01202 885566

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › On Stage

Events List Navigation

March 2017

Chris Ramsey 2017

Wednesday 29 March at 7:30 pm
Chris Ramsey Tour 2017

Chris Ramsey returns to the Tivoli as part of his biggest UK tour yet!

Find out more »
£14

Comedy Chaos

Thursday 30 March at 7:30 pm

Comedy Chaos presents a night of utter hilarity. Bringing you the best comedians on the UK comedy circuit.

Find out more »

Limehouse Lizzy

Friday 31 March at 8:00 pm
Limehouse Lizzy rock music uk tribute

The No. 1 Tribute to Thin Lizzy

Find out more »
April 2017

Snake Davis – Classic Sax Solos

Saturday 1 April at 7:30 pm

One of the world’s most respected and in demand saxophone players

Find out more »

Gordon Haskell & Hannah’s Yard

Sunday 2 April at 7:30 pm
gordon-haskell-hannahs-yard-poster

Singer/songwriter GORDON HASKELL joined by HANNAH'S YARD

Find out more »

History Of The Tivoli Theatre

Tuesday 4 April at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tivoli theatre wimborne exterior

A free talk as part of Discover Wimborne

Find out more »

Al Murray – additional date now on sale!!

Thursday 6 April at 7:30 pm - Friday 7 April at 7:30 pm

Another chance to see Al Murray - The Pub Landlord back with his new show! First date sold out

Find out more »

Feast Of Fiddles

Saturday 8 April at 7:30 pm
feast of fiddles uk folk music

A band of musical friends that puts on a show of huge dynamic range performed with passion, joy and a liberal dose of fun.

Find out more »

An Audience with Chris Packham

Sunday 9 April at 7:30 pm

An Audience With Chris Packham - interviewed by Stephen Moss

Find out more »

Deborah Bonham Band

Wednesday 12 April at 7:30 pm

Deborah's music is a stunning array of soulful singing and an effortless, sensitive approach to a list of styles, from blues and soul to hard rock and English folk

Find out more »

Opera Up Close: Opera Cocktail

Thursday 13 April at 7:30 pm
Opera Up Close Opera Cocktail Tivoli Theatre 2017

Olivier Award winning OperaUpClose present some of opera’s best loved arias, duets and ensembles in a fun, modern setting.

Find out more »

Unchained: The Best Of Joe Cocker

Saturday 15 April at 7:30 pm
Unchained Live Shot Joe Cocker tribute

A truly wonderful show and unique in that “Unchained – The Best Of Joe Cocker” are the only Joe Cocker tribute band in Europe.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page