01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

September 2018

Henning Wehn – (BOTH NIGHTS SOLD OUT)

Friday 28 September at 8:00 pm-Saturday 29 September at 8:00 pm

HENNING WEHN: GET ON WITH IT - additional date now on sale!

Find out more »

October 2018

Rich Hall’s Hoedown (Limited availability)

Saturday 6 October at 8:00 pm

Rich Hall, the grouchy, deadpan, comic genius returns to The Tivoli after his sell out show here in 2016

Find out more »

Tim Vine (SOLD OUT)

Tuesday 23 October at 8:00 pm-Wednesday 24 October at 8:00 pm

It's Tim Vine back on tour, telling lots of silly new jokes, showing off new homemade props, singing some new daft ditties, and all with the appearance of confidence.

Find out more »

Joel Dommett & Friends

Tuesday 30 October at 8:00 pm

The Tivoli Theatre welcomes JOEL DOMMETT with a WORK IN PROGRESS show, with special guests Jake Lambert & Tom Lucy

Find out more »

November 2018

The Full Monty Revisited – over 18’s only

Friday 2 November at 7:30 pm

Are you looking for some hot stuff? The original 2CR FM Full Monty are back for one night only, for one last time - the ultimate girls night out!

Find out more »

Phill Jupitus (AMENDED DATE)

Thursday 8 November at 8:00 pm

Off The Kerb Productions present- PHILL JUPITUS: JUPLICITY

Find out more »

Marcus Brigstocke

Wednesday 14 November at 8:00 pm

A new stand up show from multi-award winning comedian Marcus Brigstocke

Find out more »

Stewart Francis

Thursday 15 November at 8:00 pm

Live Nation proudly presents STEWART FRANCIS: INTO THE PUNSET

Find out more »

Chris Ramsey

Tuesday 20 November at 7:30 pm

Chris Ramsey returns to the Tivoli with The Just Happy To Get Out Of The House Tour

Find out more »

The Adult Panto: Hansel & Gretel Go Down In The Woods

Wednesday 21 November at 7:30 pm

Now in their 15th year of touring The Market Theatre company return with latest Adult Panto Hansel & Gretel Go Down in the Woods

Find out more »

February 2019

Jim Davidson

Friday 1 February 2019 at 7:30 pm

Tivoli favourite Jim Davidson returns with his new show 'THE PEOPLE FIGHT BACK'

Find out more »

Mark Watson – On sale Friday 6th July

Saturday 9 February 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cluster-bombed with yoghurt on 'Taskmaster', half-killed on 'Bear Grylls' Celebrity Island', Watson returns to what he's best at: being indoors.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.