01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Comedy

Events List Navigation

May 2018

Danny Baker

Thursday 24 May at 7:30 pm

Phil McIntyre Entertainments by arrangement with Noel Gay proudly presents - Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie's Back!

Find out more »
June 2018

Brian Conley

Tuesday 5 June at 7:30 pm

The multi-talented and irrepressible Brian Conley returns to the stage in this all-new show : Still The Greatest Entertainer (In His Price Range)

Find out more »

Count Arthur Strong

Wednesday 13 June at 8:00 pm

Komedia Entertainment & Live Nation Present: Count Arthur Strong- Alive and Unplugged.

Find out more »

9 To 5 The Musical : Wimborne Musical Theatre

Tuesday 26 June at 7:30 pm-Saturday 30 June at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Musical Theatre present 9 To 5 The Musical

Find out more »
July 2018

Adanta African Dance

Thursday 12 July at 7:30 pm-Friday 13 July at 7:30 pm

ADANTA - A FANTASTIC DANCE AND DRAMA PRODUCTION SHOWCASING EXCITING TRADITIONAL AFRICAN DANCES, DRUMMING, ACROBATICS AND COMEDY!

Find out more »
September 2018

Cannon & Ball’s The Dressing Room

Thursday 6 September at 7:30 pm

Touring by public demand, the hilarious comedy play, written by Bobby Ball, that combines sitcom with variety and comedy. Part play, part variety show - a whole night of great entertainment!

Find out more »

Tom Allen

Wednesday 12 September at 7:30 pm

As seen on Mock The Week, 8 Out of 10 Cats Does Countdown, Live at the Apollo, The Great British Bake Off’s Extra Slice, The John Bishop Show, Channel 4’s Comedy Gala at the O2 and heard on Radio 4’s Just a Minute and News Quiz.

Find out more »

Gary Delaney

Thursday 13 September at 7:30 pm
£17

With his profile at an all-time high, Gary and his infectious charm return to the road with another onslaught of expertly crafted gaggery packed into a brand new show: Gagster’s Paradise.

Find out more »

Richard Digance

Thursday 20 September at 7:30 pm

Tivoli favourite Richard Digance returns!

Find out more »

Henning Wehn – (BOTH NIGHTS SOLD OUT)

Friday 28 September at 8:00 pm-Saturday 29 September at 8:00 pm

HENNING WEHN: GET ON WITH IT - additional date now on sale!

Find out more »
October 2018

Rich Hall’s Hoedown

Saturday 6 October at 8:00 pm

Rich Hall, the grouchy, deadpan, comic genius returns to The Tivoli after his sell out show here in 2016

Find out more »

Tim Vine

Tuesday 23 October at 8:00 pm-Wednesday 24 October at 8:00 pm

It's Tim Vine back on tour, telling lots of silly new jokes, showing off new homemade props, singing some new daft ditties, and all with the appearance of confidence.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.