01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Comedy

Events List Navigation

January 2018

Jim Davidson (additional date 11th January now on sale!)

Thursday 11 January 2018 at 7:30 pm-Friday 12 January 2018 at 7:30 pm

Tivoli favourite Jim Davidson returns with his new show - On The Road Again

Find out more »
February 2018

The Winslow Boy: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 15 February 2018 at 7:30 pm-Saturday 17 February 2018 at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions present The Winslow Boy By Terence Rattigan

Find out more »
March 2018

The Vicar of Dibley

Thursday 1 March 2018 at 7:30 pm-Saturday 3 March 2018 at 7:30 pm
£15

THE SIDESPLITTING ADAPTION OF TELEVISION'S "THE VICAR OF DIBLEY"

Find out more »
April 2018

Grumpy Old Women

Monday 2 April 2018 at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 3 April 2018 at 7:30 pm

GRUMPY OLD WOMEN To The Rescue. Starring Jenny Eclair, Dillie Keane & Lizzie Roper

Find out more »
May 2018

Lee Hurst

Friday 11 May 2018 at 7:30 pm

Lee Hurst is back with his new show....'Mucking About'

Find out more »

SINGLE SPIES: WIMBORNE DRAMA PRODUCTIONS

Thursday 17 May 2018 at 7:30 pm-Saturday 19 May 2018 at 7:30 pm
£12.50

Wimborne Drama Productions present Single Spies by Alan Bennett - A Comedy Double-Bill

Find out more »

Danny Baker

Thursday 24 May 2018 at 7:30 pm

Phil McIntyre Entertainments by arrangement with Noel Gay proudly presents - Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie's Back!

Find out more »
June 2018

Count Arthur Strong

Wednesday 13 June 2018 at 8:00 pm

Komedia Entertainment & Live Nation Present: Count Arthur Strong- Alive and Unplugged.

Find out more »

9 To 5 The Musical : Wimborne Musical Theatre

Tuesday 26 June 2018 at 7:30 pm-Saturday 30 June 2018 at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Musical Theatre present 9 To 5 The Musical

Find out more »
September 2018

Gary Delaney

Thursday 13 September 2018 at 7:30 pm
£17

With his profile at an all-time high, Gary and his infectious charm return to the road with another onslaught of expertly crafted gaggery packed into a brand new show: Gagster’s Paradise.

Find out more »

Henning Wehn

Friday 28 September 2018 at 8:00 pm

HENNING WEHN: GET ON WITH IT

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.