01202 885566

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Comedy

Events List Navigation

March 2017

Chris Ramsey 2017

Wednesday 29 March at 7:30 pm
Chris Ramsey Tour 2017

Chris Ramsey returns to the Tivoli as part of his biggest UK tour yet!

Find out more »
£14

Comedy Chaos

Thursday 30 March at 7:30 pm

Comedy Chaos presents a night of utter hilarity. Bringing you the best comedians on the UK comedy circuit.

Find out more »
April 2017

Al Murray – additional date now on sale!!

Thursday 6 April at 7:30 pm - Friday 7 April at 7:30 pm

Another chance to see Al Murray - The Pub Landlord back with his new show! First date sold out

Find out more »

Count Arthur Strong

Thursday 27 April at 8:00 pm

Count Arthur Strong brings you… ‘The Sound of Mucus’

Find out more »
May 2017

Andy Parsons

Wednesday 17 May at 8:00 pm
Andy Parsons 2017

Off The Kerb Productions Present: Andy Parsons – Peak Bullsh*t

Find out more »
June 2017

Richard Digance

Thursday 1 June at 7:30 pm
Richard Digance press & brochure pic (2)

Join Richard for a celebration of his 50 years of songs and stories

Find out more »

Brian Conley

Sunday 4 June at 7:30 pm

The multi-talented and irrepressible Brian Conley returns to the stage in this all-new show : The Greatest Entertainer (In His Price Range)

Find out more »
July 2017

Much Ado About Nothing: Wimborne Drama Productions at Deans Court

Thursday 6 July at 7:00 pm - Sunday 9 July at 5:00 pm

Bring a picnic and something to sit on, and relax in the stunning grounds of Deans Court as you watch Shakespeare’s sparkling romantic comedy – a perfect escape for summer.

Find out more »

The Big Big Variety Show

Friday 21 July at 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
big big-variety-show

Over 25 world-class performers, all giving their time for free, to raise money for charity.

Find out more »

Debra Stephenson

Friday 28 July at 7:30 pm
debra-stephenson-smaller

From Dead Ringers, Newzoids and the Impressions Show, TV's Debra Stephenson invites you to join her for a night of live music and comedy entertainment in her show Night of 100 voices.

Find out more »
August 2017

Sister Act : Wimborne Musical Theatre

Tuesday 1 August at 7:30 pm - Saturday 5 August at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Musical Theatre present the hit comedy musical Sister Act

Find out more »
September 2017

Paul Zerdin

Saturday 9 September at 8:00 pm

Phil McIntyre Entertainments, by arrangement with Corrie McGuire of ROAR Comedy Proudly presents: Paul Zerdin: All Mouth

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page