01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

November 2017

Jason Manford (SOLD OUT)

Sunday 19 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

On Sale Phil McIntyre Entertainments Proudly Presents- Jason Manford: Work in Progress

Find out more »

Omid Djalili

Tuesday 28 November 2017 at 8:00 pm

Omid Djalili returns to the Tivoli with his new tour: SCHMUCK FOR A NIGHT. On Sale from 10am Monday 3rd July

Find out more »

February 2018

The Winslow Boy: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 15 February at 7:30 pm-Saturday 17 February at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions present The Winslow Boy By Terence Rattigan

Find out more »

March 2018

The Vicar of Dibley

Thursday 1 March at 7:30 pm-Sunday 4 March at 2:30 pm

THE SIDESPLITTING ADAPTION OF TELEVISION'S "THE VICAR OF DIBLEY"

Find out more »

April 2018

Grumpy Old Women

Monday 2 April at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 3 April at 7:30 pm

GRUMPY OLD WOMEN To The Rescue. Starring Jenny Eclair, Dillie Keane & Lizzie Roper

Find out more »

The Importance of Being Earnest

Friday 20 April at 7:30 pm-Saturday 21 April at 7:30 pm

Stars of our past Pantomimes, MR KEN DEE and MR SAM DUNNING in Oscar Wilde's THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST

Find out more »

May 2018

Lee Hurst

Friday 11 May at 7:30 pm

Lee Hurst is back with his new show....'Mucking About'

Find out more »

SINGLE SPIES: WIMBORNE DRAMA PRODUCTIONS

Thursday 17 May at 7:30 pm-Saturday 19 May at 7:30 pm
£12.50

Wimborne Drama Productions present Single Spies by Alan Bennett - A Comedy Double-Bill

Find out more »

Danny Baker (SOLD OUT)

Thursday 24 May at 7:30 pm

Phil McIntyre Entertainments by arrangement with Noel Gay proudly presents - Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie's Back!

Find out more »

June 2018

Brian Conley

Tuesday 5 June at 7:30 pm

The multi-talented and irrepressible Brian Conley returns to the stage in this all-new show : Still The Greatest Entertainer (In His Price Range)

Find out more »

Count Arthur Strong

Wednesday 13 June at 8:00 pm

Komedia Entertainment & Live Nation Present: Count Arthur Strong- Alive and Unplugged.

Find out more »

9 To 5 The Musical : Wimborne Musical Theatre

Tuesday 26 June at 7:30 pm-Saturday 30 June at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Musical Theatre present 9 To 5 The Musical

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.