01202 885566

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Drama and Stage Shows

Events List Navigation

July 2017

The Big Big Variety Show

Friday 21 July at 7:00 pm-10:30 pm

Over 25 world-class performers, all giving their time for free, to raise money for charity.

Find out more »

The Circus Of Horrors

Thursday 27 July at 7:30 pm
£21

The Circus of Horrors returns to the Tivoli with their new show "Never Ending Nightmares!"

Find out more »
August 2017

Sister Act : Wimborne Musical Theatre

Tuesday 1 August at 7:30 pm-Saturday 5 August at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Musical Theatre present the hit comedy musical Sister Act

Find out more »

Relatively Speaking: Dramatic Productions

Thursday 10 August at 7:30 pm-Saturday 12 August at 7:30 pm

Dramatic Producitons return to the Tivoli with Alan Ayckbourn's comedy RELATIVELY SPEAKING

Find out more »
September 2017

Broadway & Beyond

Saturday 30 September at 7:30 pm
broadway-beyond-the-magic-lives-on-publicity-image

A dazzling performance not to be missed!

Find out more »
October 2017

Travels With My Aunt: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 19 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 21 October at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions present Travels With My Aunt By Graham Greene

Find out more »

Not Going Gentle

Sunday 29 October at 5:00 pm

Not Going Gentle is a concert performance of prose, poetry and song, portraying the most exciting part of life -
from the time the children leave home to the final curtain.

Find out more »
December 2017

Aladdin

Friday 15 December 2017 at 7:00 pm-Monday 1 January 2018 at 2:00 pm

Our 2017 pantomime: ALADDIN!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page