01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › On Stage

Events List Navigation

December 2017

Platinum – The Live ABBA Tribute Show

Thursday 7 December at 8:00 pm

PLATINUM’s 20th Anniversary Celebration - A Sparkling Night of ABBA, Glam, Glitz & Xmas Fun! Book early to avoid disappointment!

Find out more »

Steeleye Span In Concert

Friday 8 December at 8:00 pm

Steeleye Span’s not just a legendary name in British music but also a link to the classic days of rock and folk music.

Find out more »

The Blues Band 2017

Saturday 9 December at 8:00 pm
the blues band

The most skilled practitioners in the art of the blues return to the Tivoli in 2017!

Find out more »

Aladdin

Friday 15 December 2017 at 7:00 pm-Monday 1 January 2018 at 2:00 pm

Our 2017 pantomime: ALADDIN!

Find out more »
January 2018

The Upbeat Beatles

Saturday 6 January 2018 at 7:30 pm

"So much more than a tribute show, this was more like a theatrical experience that transported the audience back in time to those heady days in the sixties and captured the sights, sounds and atmosphere perfectly."

Find out more »

Jim Davidson (additional date 11th January now on sale!)

Thursday 11 January 2018 at 7:30 pm-Friday 12 January 2018 at 7:30 pm

Tivoli favourite Jim Davidson returns with his new show - On The Road Again

Find out more »

ELO Experience

Thursday 18 January 2018 at 7:30 pm
£23

A group of experienced and highly talented guys come together to re-create the fabulous sounds of the Electric Light Orchestra.

Find out more »

Whitney: Queen Of The Night

Friday 19 January 2018 at 7:30 pm

A stunning celebration of the music and life of one of the greatest singers of our time.

Find out more »

Lee Memphis King: One Night Of Elvis

Saturday 20 January 2018 at 7:30 pm
Lee Memphis King One Night Of Elvis Tivoli Theatre

There are Elvis tributes..... and then there’s Lee Memphis King - back by popular demand in 2018!

Find out more »

Germaine Greer

Thursday 25 January 2018 at 7:30 pm

Women For Life On Earth: The Inevitability Of Ecofeminism

Find out more »

Unchained: The Best Of Joe Cocker

Friday 26 January 2018 at 7:30 pm

A truly wonderful show and unique in that “Unchained – The Best Of Joe Cocker” are the only Joe Cocker tribute band in Europe.

Find out more »

Showaddywaddy in Concert (2018)

Saturday 27 January 2018 at 7:30 pm

Get yourself a-boppin' to the World's Greatest Rock & Roll Band - back in 2018!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.