01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › On Stage

Events List Navigation

November 2017

Carl Palmer’s ELP Legacy

Wednesday 29 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy Announces "Emerson Lake & Palmer Lives On!" World Tour -A celebration of the late Keith Emerson, Greg Lake and the instrumental rock classics of ELP

Find out more »

The Original Jukebox Heroes

Thursday 30 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

The Original Jukebox Heroes present 70’s Glam Rock

Find out more »
December 2017

Counterfeit Stones 2017

Friday 1 December 2017 at 8:00 pm
Counterfeit Stones Uk Tribute band

The Tivoli favourites are back in December 2017 for what is sure to be yet another sell out show!

Find out more »

Talon – The Best Of The Eagles

Saturday 2 December 2017 at 8:00 pm

Back again in December 2017- TALON: BEST OF THE EAGLES 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Find out more »

The Searchers In Concert 2017

Wednesday 6 December 2017 at 7:30 pm

After a fabulous night in December 2016, the famous rock pop band from the 60's featuring John McNally , Frank Allen and Spencer James return again in 2017!

Find out more »

Platinum – The Live ABBA Tribute Show

Thursday 7 December 2017 at 8:00 pm

PLATINUM’s 20th Anniversary Celebration - A Sparkling Night of ABBA, Glam, Glitz & Xmas Fun! Book early to avoid disappointment!

Find out more »

Steeleye Span In Concert

Friday 8 December 2017 at 8:00 pm

Steeleye Span’s not just a legendary name in British music but also a link to the classic days of rock and folk music.

Find out more »

Aladdin

Friday 15 December 2017 at 7:00 pm-Monday 1 January 2018 at 2:00 pm

Our 2017 pantomime: ALADDIN!

Find out more »
January 2018

Jim Davidson

Thursday 11 January at 7:30 pm-Friday 12 January at 7:30 pm

Tivoli favourite Jim Davidson returns with his new show - On The Road Again

Find out more »

ELO Experience (last few seats remain)

Thursday 18 January at 7:30 pm

A group of experienced and highly talented guys come together to re-create the fabulous sounds of the Electric Light Orchestra.

Find out more »

Whitney: Queen Of The Night

Friday 19 January at 7:30 pm

A stunning celebration of the music and life of one of the greatest singers of our time.

Find out more »

Lee Memphis King: One Night Of Elvis

Saturday 20 January at 7:30 pm
Lee Memphis King One Night Of Elvis Tivoli Theatre

There are Elvis tributes..... and then there’s Lee Memphis King - back by popular demand in 2018!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.