01202 885566

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Music

Events List Navigation

February 2017

Kimmie Rhodes

Thursday 23 February at 7:30 pm

We're delighted to welcome singer-songwriter Kimmie Rhodes back to the Tivoli!

Find out more »

The Floyd Effect 2017

Saturday 25 February at 7:30 pm
Floyd effect uk tribute band

Back again in February 2017 - The music of Pink Floyd as it was meant to be...

Find out more »
March 2017
£22.50

Albert Lee & Band

Wednesday 1 March at 7:30 pm
albert lee uk farewell uk tour 2015 guitar music

Albert Lee returns to The Tivoli with his band in March 2017!!

Find out more »

Dorset Blues Night

Thursday 2 March at 7:30 pm

DORSET BLUES NIGHT - The Best Of Dorset Blues at the Tivoli. Headlined by Hannah Robinson, Scott McKeon & Friends

Find out more »

Nine Below Zero

Friday 3 March at 7:30 pm

UK blues legends!

Find out more »

Brooks Williams & The Lightning Express

Saturday 4 March at 7:30 pm
Brooks Williams and Lightning Express Image 3

Brooks Williams & Lightning Express bring together Statesboro Georgia born roots guitarist Brooks Williams with bassist Andy Seward and drummer Keith Angel (aka Lightning Express).

Find out more »

Chesney & Chip Hawkes

Sunday 5 March at 7:30 pm
Chip and Chesney Hawkes

Father & son, Chesney and Chip Hawkes, are finally fulfilling a long-held ambition to go on tour together

Find out more »

The Barron Knights

Thursday 9 March at 7:30 pm
barron-knights-2017

Boy, can they Rock 'n' Roll!

Find out more »

And Finally..Phil Collins

Friday 10 March at 8:00 pm

THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE TO PHIL COLLINS CELEBRATES ITS 10TH ANNIVERSARY AND RETURNS TO THE TIVOLI IN 2017

Find out more »

Purple Zeppelin

Saturday 11 March at 7:30 pm

They blow the roof off every time we have them, so we couldn’t wait to invite them back again with their New Show!

Find out more »

Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro

Tuesday 14 March at 7:30 pm

“Quite simply a great live act” – Time Out London

Find out more »

Talon – The Acoustic Collection

Friday 17 March at 8:00 pm

One of our most popular groups at The Tivoli but with their "other show", and if you have not seen ‘The Acoustic Collection’ before then you are in for a real treat!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page