01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2018

Vonda Shepard

Friday 23 February at 7:30 pm

Following the success of Vonda’s 2015 / 2016 tours which saw her Sell Out venues across the UK, Vonda will be returning to play with her full band.

Find out more »

Motown’s Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is

Saturday 24 February at 7:30 pm

This stunning 100% live show combine’s first class music together with the slickest choreography, and an amazing band to deliver truly outstanding performances for the best MOTOWN experience you will ever have!

Find out more »

Lucy Parham- Odyssey Of Love: Liszt And His Women (cancelled)

Sunday 25 February at 5:00 pm

The colourful life of the extraordinary Franz Liszt took him from child prodigy to living legend. Odyssey of Love dramatises the two greatest romances of this tempestuous genius. Scripted and created by Lucy Parham.

Find out more »

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (15)

Monday 26 February at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 27 February at 7:30 pm

From the director of 'In Bruges' and 'Seven Psychopaths'

Find out more »
March 2018

The Vicar of Dibley

Thursday 1 March at 7:30 pm-Saturday 3 March at 7:30 pm

THE SIDESPLITTING ADAPTION OF TELEVISION'S "THE VICAR OF DIBLEY"

Find out more »

The Post (12A)

Monday 5 March at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 7 March at 2:00 pm

A Steven Spielberg film

Find out more »

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2018 (Red Programme)

Wednesday 7 March at 7:30 pm

Experience an evening of extraordinary short films from the world's most prestigious mountain film festival.

Find out more »

Gavin Povey & The Fabulous Oke-She-Moke-She-Pops

Thursday 8 March at 7:30 pm
Gavin Povey, The Fabulous Oke-She-Moke-She-Pops

Gavin Povey plays Piano and sings an eclectic style of Rythmn & Blues!

Find out more »

Los Endos – Ultimate Genesis

Friday 9 March at 7:30 pm-Saturday 10 March at 7:30 pm

Los Endos, possibly the best Genesis tribute band in the UK, are proudly returning to The Tivoli Theatre with a new show and a new concept.
Two completely different shows on successive nights - a feast of your prog favourites

Find out more »

Posting Letters To The Moon

Sunday 11 March at 3:00 pm

A romantic, funny and very touching portrait of life during the early 1940s featuring readings of wartime letters between Oscar-nominated actress Celia Johnson and her explorer and writer husband Peter Fleming.

Find out more »

Phantom Thread (15)

Monday 12 March at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 14 March at 7:30 pm

Written and Directed by Paul Thomas Anderson

Find out more »

Macbeth (15)

Tuesday 13 March at 7:30 pm

Kit Monkman’s reimagining offers an opportunity to experience Macbeth as never before; in this exclusive showing.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.