01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

October 2018

BlackkKlansman (15)

Monday 8 October at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 10 October at 7:30 pm

Based on a true story

Find out more »

Totally Toto

Thursday 11 October at 7:30 pm

From the team behind 'AND FINALLY...PHIL COLLINS', this unique production comes to the Tivoli with a special one night performance of the best of Toto’s music.

Find out more »

Andy Fairweather Low

Friday 12 October at 7:30 pm

Andy Fairweather Low's pedigree is the stuff rock dreams are made of!

Find out more »

Purple Zeppelin

Saturday 13 October at 7:30 pm

They blow the roof off every time we have them, so we couldn’t wait to invite them back again with their New Show!

Find out more »

National Theatre: King Lear (Delayed Live) (12A)

Tuesday 16 October at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre 'Delayed Live' screening

Find out more »

Murder On The Nile: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 18 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 20 October at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions present Agatha Christie's Murder On The Nile

Find out more »

Christopher Robin (PG)

Monday 22 October at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 24 October at 2:30 pm

Sooner or later your past catches up with you

Find out more »

Tim Vine (SOLD OUT)

Tuesday 23 October at 8:00 pm-Wednesday 24 October at 8:00 pm

It's Tim Vine back on tour, telling lots of silly new jokes, showing off new homemade props, singing some new daft ditties, and all with the appearance of confidence.

Find out more »

Women In Rock

Thursday 25 October at 7:30 pm

Join Women in Rock for a two hour journey through the history of the greatest female anthems.

Find out more »

Nine Below Zero

Friday 26 October at 7:30 pm

UK blues legends!

Find out more »

The Billy Joel Songbook performed by Elio Pace and his Band

Saturday 27 October at 7:30 pm

Don't miss this wonderful opportunity to experience The Billy Joel Songbook performed by the dynamic singer/songwriter and piano-player, Elio Pace and his magnificent band.

Find out more »

Stacey Kent

Sunday 28 October at 7:30 pm

We are delighted to present the internationally acclaimed and Grammy-nominated vocalist, Stacey Kent, on tour with her stellar group of musicians

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.