01202 885566

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

October 2017

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2017

Wednesday 11 October at 7:30 pm
Photo credit Perrin James

The Ocean Film Festival showcases the world’s most amazing ocean films from above and below the water’s surface!

Find out more »

Strawbs

Thursday 12 October at 8:00 pm

Progressive folk-rock band STRAWBS return to the Tivoli!

Find out more »

Money For Nothing

Friday 13 October at 7:30 pm

"Undoubtedly the best Dire Straits tribute in Europe" are back in 2017!

Find out more »

The Billy Joel Songbook performed by Elio Pace and his Band

Saturday 14 October at 7:30 pm

Don't miss this wonderful opportunity to experience The Billy Joel Songbook performed by the dynamic singer/songwriter and piano-player, Elio Pace and his magnificent band.

Find out more »

The Limehouse Golem (15)

Monday 16 October at 7:30 pm-Thursday 19 October at 1:30 pm

Before the Ripper, fear had another name

Find out more »

Travels With My Aunt: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 19 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 21 October at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions present Travels With My Aunt By Graham Greene

Find out more »

Victoria & Abdul (PG)

Monday 23 October at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 31 October at 7:30 pm

History's most unlikely friendship

Find out more »

Georgie Fame In Concert

Wednesday 25 October at 7:30 pm

With his much loved blend of Jazz and Rhythm & Blues, Georgie Fame has consistently worked in the highest musical circles and rightly claims a place amongst the icons of the British music scene.

Find out more »

Wishbone Ash

Thursday 26 October at 8:00 pm

They're back again -The true originators in modern rock music!

Find out more »

Whole Lotta Led

Friday 27 October at 7:30 pm

The UK's longest running, professional tribute to Led Zeppelin are back!

Find out more »

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Saturday 28 October at 7:30 pm

UK Pink Floyd Experience recreate the atmosphere of the great Pink Floyd in concert.

Find out more »

David Starkey

Monday 30 October at 7:30 pm

David Starkey presents a lecture- 'Henry VIII: The First Brexiteer?'

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page