01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2019

John Verity Band

Saturday 2 March at 7:30 pm

Come and see John and the guys live and join us for a night of blistering blues with a rocky edge!

Find out more »

Exciting Science

Sunday 3 March at 1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Prepare to be amazed! Fun for all the family

Find out more »

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Monday 4 March at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 6 March at 1:00 pm

The Untold Story Of The World's Greatest Comedy Act

Find out more »

Lionel – Oh! What A Feeling

Thursday 7 March at 8:00 pm

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND IN 2019! Talon Music Ltd proudly presents 'Oh! What A Feeling'

Find out more »

Los Endos – Ultimate Genesis

Friday 8 March at 7:30 pm-Saturday 9 March at 7:30 pm

Los Endos, probably the best Genesis tribute band in the UK, are proudly returning to The Tivoli Theatre again with another two night spectacular.

Find out more »

All Is True (12A)

Monday 11 March at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 13 March at 7:30 pm

The final act of the world's greatest playwright

Find out more »

Gaelforce Dance

Thursday 14 March at 7:30 pm

Gaelforce Dance, the celebration of Irish dance, music and song, has dynamically tapped its way into the beating hearts of millions of audience members worldwide since its inception in 1999.

Find out more »

The Searchers: Farewell Concert 2019 SOLD OUT

Friday 15 March at 7:30 pm

Don’t miss The Searchers FAREWELL CONCERT!

Find out more »

ELIO PACE presents ELVIS PRESLEY

Saturday 16 March at 7:30 pm

Back in 2019! Come and be part of this groundbreaking and unforgettable concert as ‘ELIO PACE presents ELVIS PRESLEY’

Find out more »

A Star Is Born (15)

Monday 18 March at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 20 March at 2:00 pm

Believe In You. Believe In Your Talent

Find out more »

John Illsley

Tuesday 19 March at 8:00 pm

Along with Mark Knopfler, John Illsley was a founder member of the legendary Dire Straits who, during their time together, sold over 120 million albums

Find out more »

Ardal O’Hanlon (limited availability)

Wednesday 20 March at 8:00 pm

Ardal O’Hanlon: The Showing Off Must Go On

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.