01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

October 2017

Strawbs

Thursday 12 October at 8:00 pm

Progressive folk-rock band STRAWBS return to the Tivoli!

Find out more »

Money For Nothing

Friday 13 October at 7:30 pm

"Undoubtedly the best Dire Straits tribute in Europe" are back in 2017!

Find out more »

The Limehouse Golem (15)

Monday 16 October at 7:30 pm-Thursday 19 October at 1:30 pm

Before the Ripper, fear had another name

Find out more »

Travels With My Aunt: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 19 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 21 October at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions present Travels With My Aunt By Graham Greene

Find out more »

Victoria & Abdul (PG)

Monday 23 October at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 31 October at 7:30 pm

History's most unlikely friendship

Find out more »

Georgie Fame In Concert

Wednesday 25 October at 7:30 pm

With his much loved blend of Jazz and Rhythm & Blues, Georgie Fame has consistently worked in the highest musical circles and rightly claims a place amongst the icons of the British music scene.

Find out more »

Whole Lotta Led

Friday 27 October at 7:30 pm

The UK's longest running, professional tribute to Led Zeppelin are back!

Find out more »

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Saturday 28 October at 7:30 pm

UK Pink Floyd Experience recreate the atmosphere of the great Pink Floyd in concert.

Find out more »

David Starkey : ‘Henry VIII: The First Brexiteer?

Monday 30 October at 7:30 pm

David Starkey presents a lecture- 'Henry VIII: The First Brexiteer?'

Find out more »
November 2017

Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael

Wednesday 1 November at 7:30 pm

Relive the passion, the flare, and the unique sensitivity of George Michael in this incredible concert sensation.

Find out more »

Roy Chubby Brown CANCELLED

Thursday 2 November at 7:30 pm

Roy Chubby Brown returns to The Tivoli with his latest show!

Find out more »

The Mods & Rockers Show (November 2017)

Friday 3 November at 7:30 pm
The Mods and Rockers Show

THE MODS & ROCKERS SHOW return in November 2017 BY VERY POPULAR DEMAND!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.