01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › On Screen

Events List Navigation

November 2017

It (15)

Monday 27 November at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 28 November at 1:30 pm

You'll Float Too

Find out more »
December 2017

National Theatre: Hamlet (2015 Encore)

Monday 4 December at 7:00 pm

National Theatre Encore Screening. Academy Award® nominee Benedict Cumberbatch takes on the title role of Shakespeare’s great tragedy.

Find out more »
January 2018

Murder On The Orient Express (12A)

Tuesday 2 January 2018 at 7:30 pm-Thursday 4 January 2018 at 7:30 pm
£7.50

From the novel by Agatha Christie, Murder on the Orient Express tells of thirteen stranded strangers & one man's race to solve the puzzle before the murderer strikes again.

Find out more »

Paddington 2 (PG)

Friday 5 January 2018 at 7:30 pm-Thursday 11 January 2018 at 12:30 pm

The eagerly-awaited sequel to the smash hit original, ‘Paddington 2’ sees our favourite bear carrying on spreading joy (and marmalade) wherever he goes.

Find out more »

National Theatre: Follies (Encore)

Saturday 13 January 2018 at 2:00 pm

A National Theatre Encore screening of Stephen Sondheim's legendary musical

Find out more »
February 2018

National Theatre: Young Marx (Encore)

Tuesday 27 February 2018 at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre Encore screening from The Bridge Theatre, London

Find out more »
March 2018

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2018 (Red Programme)

Wednesday 7 March 2018 at 7:30 pm

Experience an evening of extraordinary short films from the world's most prestigious mountain film festival.

Find out more »
April 2018

National Theatre: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof (Encore)

Friday 13 April 2018 at 7:00 pm

National Theatre Encore Screening starring Sienna Miller, Jack O'Connell and Colm Meaney

Find out more »

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2018 (Blue Programme)

Wednesday 25 April 2018 at 7:30 pm

Experience an evening of extraordinary short films from the world's most prestigious mountain film festival.

Find out more »
May 2018

National Theatre: Julius Ceasar (Encore)

Monday 14 May 2018 at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre Encore screening from The Bridge Theatre, London

Find out more »

National Theatre: Macbeth (Delayed Live) 12A

Wednesday 30 May 2018 at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre 'Delayed Live' screening

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.