01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

August 2018

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG)

Monday 20 August at 7:30 pm-Thursday 23 August at 7:30 pm

The feel good cinema event returns!

Find out more »

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG)

Friday 24 August at 7:30 pm-Thursday 30 August at 7:30 pm

The feel good cinema event returns!

Find out more »

September 2018

Mission Impossible: Fallout (12A)

Monday 10 September at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 12 September at 2:00 pm

Some missions are not a choice

Find out more »

Ocean’s 8 (12A)

Monday 17 September at 7:30 pm-Thursday 20 September at 2:00 pm

The Biggest Heist Of The Summer

Find out more »

Postcards from the 48% (PG) (CANCELLED)

Tuesday 18 September at 7:30 pm

A film made by and featuring those who voted Remain in the UK's EU Referendum vote

Find out more »

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2018

Wednesday 19 September at 7:30 pm

The Ocean Film Festival showcases the world’s most amazing ocean films from above and below the water’s surface!

Find out more »

National Theatre: Julie (Delayed Live) (15)

Monday 24 September at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre 'Delayed Live' screening

Find out more »

THE EQUALIZER 2 (15)

Tuesday 25 September at 7:30 pm-Thursday 27 September at 2:00 pm

There will be consequences

Find out more »

October 2018

The Children Act (12a)

Monday 1 October at 7:30 pm-Thursday 4 October at 7:30 pm

Emma Thompson gives one of the most moving performances of her entire career in this British drama

Find out more »

BlackkKlansman (15)

Monday 8 October at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 10 October at 7:30 pm

Based on a true story

Find out more »

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG)

Monday 15 October at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 17 October at 2:00 pm

Back by popular demand - The feel good cinema event returns!

Find out more »

National Theatre: King Lear (Delayed Live) (12A)

Tuesday 16 October at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre 'Delayed Live' screening

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.