01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

Little Women (PG)

Sunday 23 February at 2:30 pm-Wednesday 26 February at 7:30 pm

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND! An adaptation of the novel by Louisa May Alcott, following the lives of four sisters in 19th century America.

Find out more »

March 2020

The Personal History Of David Copperfield (PG)

Monday 2 March at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 4 March at 7:30 pm

From Rags To Riches.... And Back Again

Find out more »

1917 (15)

Monday 9 March at 7:30 pm-Thursday 12 March at 12:00 pm

Time Is The Enemy

Find out more »

Cyrano de Bergerac (NT Recorded Screening 15)

Tuesday 10 March at 7:00 pm

RECORDED SCREENING - James McAvoy returns to the stage in an inventive new adaptation of Cyrano de Bergerac, broadcast to cinemas from the West End in London.

Find out more »

Parasite (15)

Monday 23 March at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 25 March at 2:00 pm

Winner of the Best Picture - Oscars 2020

Find out more »

Greed (15) CANCELLED

Monday 30 March at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 31 March at 7:30 pm

The devil is in the retail

Find out more »

June 2020

The Welkin (NT Recorded Screening 15) CANCELLED

Monday 8 June at 7:00 pm

RECORDED SCREENING starring Maxine Peake

Find out more »

October 2020

Elvis: That’s The Way It Is (Recorded Screening)

Thursday 1 October at 7:30 pm

To celebrate 85 years of Elvis Presley and 50 years since the film’s original 1970 release, the King returns to cinemas–remastered -with Elvis: That’s The Way It Is, an unmissable event for fans around the world.

Find out more »

Emma (PG)

Friday 2 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 3 October at 7:30 pm

Based on Jane Austen's beloved comedy

Find out more »

Summerland (12A)

Thursday 8 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 10 October at 7:30 pm

Love. Magic. Hope.

Find out more »

Hope Gap (12A)

Thursday 15 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 17 October at 7:30 pm

A Film By William Nicholson

Find out more »

Military Wives (12A)

Thursday 22 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 24 October at 7:30 pm

Inspired by the incredible true story of The Military Wives Choirs

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page