01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

National Theatre: One Man, Two Guvnors (recorded screening 12A)

Monday 28 October at 7:00 pm

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND! Featuring a Tony Award-winning performance from host of the The Late Late Show, James Corden, the hilarious West End and Broadway hit One Man, Two Guvnors returns to cinemas to mark National Theatre Live’s 10th birthday.

Find out more »

Downton Abbey (PG)

Tuesday 29 October at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 30 October at 1:30 pm

Back by overwhelming popular demand!

Find out more »

November 2019

Mrs Lowry & Son (PG)

Monday 4 November at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 5 November at 7:30 pm

A Film By Adrian Noble

Find out more »

A Midsummer Night’s Dream (recorded screening 12A)

Monday 11 November at 7:00 pm

RECORDED SCREENING - Shakespeare’s most famous romantic comedy will be captured live from the Bridge Theatre in London

Find out more »

Downton Abbey (PG)

Tuesday 12 November at 2:30 pm-7:30 pm

Back by popular demand

Find out more »

Fleabag (ENCORE recorded screening) – (Cert 15)

Wednesday 13 November at 7:00 pm

See the hilarious, award-winning, one-woman show that inspired the BBC’s hit TV series Fleabag, broadcast to cinemas from London’s West End.

Find out more »

Somebody Up There Likes Me (Cert 15)

Saturday 23 November at 7:30 pm

This Mike Figgis directed film is an intimate portrait of legendary Rolling Stones musician Ronnie Wood today as an artist, musician and survivor.

Find out more »

Depeche Mode: Spirits In The Forest (Recorded Screening)

Monday 25 November at 7:30 pm

Artfully shot and expertly edited, Depeche Mode: SPIRITS in the Forest goes beyond the typical concert film, weaving together exhilarating musical performances, filmed at the final shows of the Global Spirit Tour in Berlin’s famed Waldbühne (“Forest Stage”), with intimate documentary footage filmed in fans’ hometowns across the globe.

Find out more »

Hansard (recorded screening 12A)

Tuesday 26 November at 7:00 pm

RECORDED SCREENING - See two-time Olivier Award winners, Lindsay Duncan (Birdman, About Time) and Alex Jennings (The Lady in the Van, The Queen), in this brand-new play by Simon Wood, broadcast from the National Theatre in London

Find out more »

Joker (15)

Friday 29 November at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 3 December at 2:30 pm

Put On A Happy Face...

Find out more »

December 2019

Official Secrets (15)

Tuesday 3 December at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 4 December at 7:30 pm

Based On The Untold True Story

Find out more »

The Good Liar (15)

Saturday 7 December at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 11 December at 7:30 pm

For anyone who has ever wanted to dream....you're not alone

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.