01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

Yesterday (12A)

Monday 12 August at 2:30 pm-Thursday 15 August at 7:30 pm

Everyone in the world has forgotten The Beatles. Everyone except Jack.

Find out more »

The Lion King (PG)

Monday 19 August at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 21 August at 7:30 pm

Film version of the hit musical

Find out more »

The Current War (12A)

Saturday 24 August at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 28 August at 7:30 pm

Power Changes Everything

Find out more »

Horrible Histories: The Movie (PG)

Saturday 31 August at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 4 September at 7:30 pm

Cinema adaptation of the BBC comedy series, which is set in ancient Britain with Boudica leading a rebellion against the occupying Romans

Find out more »

September 2019

Blinded By The Light (12A)

Saturday 7 September at 7:30 pm-Thursday 12 September at 2:30 pm

For anyone who has ever wanted to dream....you're not alone

Find out more »

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas (12A)

Tuesday 10 September at 7:00 pm

On Tuesday, September 10th, the wait is over….The Testaments, Margaret Atwood’s highly anticipated sequel to The Handmaid’s Tale, is revealed. The momentous literary event will be celebrated with an exclusive live cinema broadcast, as Fane Productions present an evening with the Canadian novelist, poet, literary critic and inventor.

Find out more »

Fleabag (LIVE) – (Cert 15 tbc)

Thursday 12 September at 7:00 pm

See the hilarious, award-winning, one-woman show that inspired the BBC’s hit TV series Fleabag, broadcast live to cinemas from London’s West End.

Find out more »

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood (18)

Saturday 14 September at 2:00 pm-Thursday 19 September at 7:30 pm

Quentin Tarantino's Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood

Find out more »

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2019

Wednesday 18 September at 7:30 pm

The Ocean Film Festival showcases the world’s most amazing ocean films from above and below the water’s surface!

Find out more »

October 2019

Downton Abbey (PG)

Tuesday 1 October at 7:30 pm-Thursday 3 October at 1:00 pm

We've Been Expecting You...

Find out more »

Downton Abbey (PG)

Monday 7 October at 7:30 pm-Thursday 10 October at 2:30 pm

We've Been Expecting You...

Find out more »

Metallica & San Francisco Symphony: S&M2 (Recorded Screening)

Wednesday 9 October at 7:30 pm

On October 9, 2019, Trafalgar Releasing presents S&M2, a must-see celebration of the 20th anniversary of Metallica’s groundbreaking S&M concerts and album recorded with the San Francisco Symphony.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.