01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2021

The Last Letter from your Lover (12a)

Friday 24 September at 7:30 pm-Monday 27 September at 7:30 pm

Based on the best selling novel by Jo Jo Moyes

Find out more »

Banff Mountain Film Festival (YELLOW PROGRAMME) Previously RED programme RESCHEDULED

Tuesday 28 September at 7:30 pm

Experience an evening of extraordinary short films from the world's most prestigious mountain film festival.

Find out more »

October 2021

Respect (12a)

Monday 4 October at 7:30 pm-Thursday 7 October at 1:00 pm

Her voice changed everything

Find out more »

The Many Saints of Newark (15)

Saturday 9 October at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 13 October at 7:30 pm

The much-anticipated feature film prequel to the groundbreaking, award-winning HBO drama series The Sopranos.

Find out more »

Gunpowder Milkshake (15)

Saturday 16 October at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 20 October at 2:00 pm

A film by Navot Papushado

Find out more »

Tom Petty- Somewhere You Feel Free: The Making Of Wildflowers (15)

Monday 25 October at 7:00 pm

Winner of the 2021 SXSW Audience Award, Tom Petty, Somewhere You Feel Free: The Making of Wildflowers offers a unique take on the Petty legacy, diving deep into a condensed period of creativity and freedom for the legendary rock star.

Find out more »

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour (GREEN, previously Blue Programme) NEW date

Tuesday 26 October at 7:30 pm

Experience an evening of extraordinary short films from the world's most prestigious mountain film festival.

Find out more »

Cliff Richard – The Great 80 Tour (Live screening)

Wednesday 27 October at 7:45 pm-10:15 pm

Cliff Richard - The Great 80 Tour broadcast from The Royal Albert Hall

Find out more »

November 2021

LOVE SARAH (12A)

Monday 1 November at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 2 November at 7:30 pm

A young woman wishes to fulfill her mother's dream of opening her own bakery in Notting Hill, London. To do this, she enlists the help of an old friend and her grandma

Find out more »

The Doors: Live At The Bowl ’68 Special Edition RECORDED SCREENING (15)

Monday 8 November at 7:00 pm

On screen at the Tivoli - For One Night Only!

Find out more »

Cliff Richard – The Great 80 Tour (Recorded screening)

Monday 15 November at 7:45 pm-10:15 pm

Cliff Richard - The Great 80 Tour broadcast from The Royal Albert Hall

Find out more »

No Time To Die (12a)

Saturday 20 November at 7:30 pm-Thursday 25 November at 7:30 pm

The latest James Bond film

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page