01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2019

Mary Queen Of Scots (15)

Monday 8 April at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 9 April at 1:30 pm

Bow To No One

Find out more »

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2019 (Red Programme)

Tuesday 9 April at 7:30 pm

Experience an evening of extraordinary short films from the world's most prestigious mountain film festival.

Find out more »

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2019 (Blue Programme)

Wednesday 10 April at 7:30 pm

Experience an evening of extraordinary short films from the world's most prestigious mountain film festival.

Find out more »

The Aftermath (15)

Tuesday 23 April at 7:30 pm-Thursday 25 April at 12:30 pm

Directed by James Kent

Find out more »

National Theatre: All About Eve (recorded screening PG)

Monday 29 April at 7:00 pm

Gillian Anderson and Lily James lead in All About Eve, broadcast to cinemas from the West End in London.

Find out more »

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) Back by popular demand!

Tuesday 30 April at 2:30 pm-7:30 pm

The only thing more extraordinary than their music is his story.

Find out more »

May 2019

Ben Is Back (15)

Monday 6 May at 7:30 pm-Thursday 9 May at 7:30 pm

One Family. One Day.

Find out more »

Pet Sematary (15)

Monday 13 May at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 14 May at 2:30 pm

Based on the novel by Stephen King

Find out more »

National Theatre: All My Sons (Live 12A)

Tuesday 14 May at 7:00 pm

Broadcast live from The Old Vic in London, Academy Award-winner Sally Field (Steel Magnolias, Brothers & Sisters) and Bill Pullman (The Sinner, Independence Day) star in Arthur Miller’s blistering drama All My Sons.

Find out more »

Wild Rose (15)

Monday 20 May at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 22 May at 2:30 pm

Sing your own song

Find out more »

Red Joan (12A)

Monday 27 May at 7:30 pm-Thursday 30 May at 11:30 am

Inspired by true events

Find out more »

June 2019

We The Kings (15) CANCELLED

Monday 3 June at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 4 June at 7:30 pm

A contemporary thriller focusing on a fostered teenager who's developed a vendetta against the former guardian of his foster brother.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.