01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

Somebody Up There Likes Me (Cert 15)

Saturday 23 November 2019 at 7:30 pm

This Mike Figgis directed film is an intimate portrait of legendary Rolling Stones musician Ronnie Wood today as an artist, musician and survivor.

Find out more »

Depeche Mode: Spirits In The Forest (Recorded Screening)

Monday 25 November 2019 at 7:30 pm

Artfully shot and expertly edited, Depeche Mode: SPIRITS in the Forest goes beyond the typical concert film, weaving together exhilarating musical performances, filmed at the final shows of the Global Spirit Tour in Berlin’s famed Waldbühne (“Forest Stage”), with intimate documentary footage filmed in fans’ hometowns across the globe.

Find out more »

Hansard (recorded screening 12A)

Tuesday 26 November 2019 at 7:00 pm

RECORDED SCREENING - See two-time Olivier Award winners, Lindsay Duncan (Birdman, About Time) and Alex Jennings (The Lady in the Van, The Queen), in this brand-new play by Simon Wood, broadcast from the National Theatre in London

Find out more »

Joker (15)

Friday 29 November 2019 at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 3 December 2019 at 2:30 pm

Put On A Happy Face...

Find out more »

December 2019

Official Secrets (15)

Tuesday 3 December 2019 at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 4 December 2019 at 7:30 pm

Based On The Untold True Story

Find out more »

The Good Liar (15)

Saturday 7 December 2019 at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 11 December 2019 at 7:30 pm

For anyone who has ever wanted to dream....you're not alone

Find out more »

January 2020

Le Mans 66 (12A)

Monday 6 January at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 8 January at 7:30 pm

Ford versus Ferrari

Find out more »

Le Mans 66 (12A)

Thursday 9 January at 2:30 pm

Ford versus Ferrari

Find out more »

Present Laughter (recorded screening 12A)

Thursday 9 January at 7:00 pm

RECORDED SCREENING - Captured live from The Old Vic in London, Present Laughter is a giddy and surprisingly modern reflection on fame, desire and loneliness.

Find out more »

Andre Rieu: 70 years young (Recorded Screening)

Sunday 12 January at 5:00 pm

Andre Rieu is 70 years young - a look back over the years in this special cinema event

Find out more »

Knives Out (12A)

Monday 13 January at 7:30 pm-Thursday 16 January at 1:30 pm

Hell, any of them could have done it...

Find out more »

Cats (U)

Saturday 18 January at 2:30 pm-Thursday 23 January at 12:30 pm

Cats - movie version of the Musical

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.