01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2018

National Theatre: The Madness Of George III (Delayed Live) (12A)

Tuesday 11 December 2018 at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre 'Delayed Live' screening

Find out more »

January 2019

The Wife (15)

Monday 7 January at 7:30 pm-Thursday 10 January at 2:30 pm

Secrets lie between the lines

Find out more »

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) (last few seats remain)

Tuesday 8 January at 7:30 pm-Thursday 17 January at 7:30 pm

The only thing more extraordinary than their music is his story.

Find out more »

National Theatre: Antony And Cleopatra (Delayed Live) (12A)

Thursday 10 January at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre 'Delayed Live' screening

Find out more »

The Girl In The Spider’s Web (15)

Friday 11 January at 7:30 pm-Thursday 17 January at 2:30 pm

A New Dragon Tattoo Story

Find out more »

National Theatre: The Tragedy of King Richard II

Tuesday 15 January at 7:00 pm

A "National Theatre Live" screening

Find out more »

Widows (15)

Monday 21 January at 7:30 pm-Thursday 24 January at 1:00 pm

Left with nothing. Capable of anything.

Find out more »

Tulip Fever (15)

Monday 28 January at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 30 January at 7:30 pm

Desire. Obsession. Betrayal.

Find out more »

February 2019

Peterloo (12A)

Monday 4 February at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 6 February at 7:30 pm

A film by Mike Leigh

Find out more »

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) Back by popular demand!

Saturday 16 February at 2:30 pm-7:30 pm

The only thing more extraordinary than their music is his story.

Find out more »

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Monday 18 February at 2:30 pm-Wednesday 20 February at 2:30 pm

Disney's much-anticipated sequel to the 1964 classic Mary Poppins

Find out more »

National Theatre: I’m Not Running (Delayed Live) (15)

Monday 18 February at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre 'Delayed Live' screening

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.