01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2019

Pet Sematary (15)

Monday 13 May at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 14 May at 2:30 pm

Based on the novel by Stephen King

Find out more »

National Theatre: All My Sons (Live 12A)

Tuesday 14 May at 7:00 pm

Broadcast live from The Old Vic in London, Academy Award-winner Sally Field (Steel Magnolias, Brothers & Sisters) and Bill Pullman (The Sinner, Independence Day) star in Arthur Miller’s blistering drama All My Sons.

Find out more »

Wild Rose (15)

Monday 20 May at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 22 May at 2:30 pm

Sing your own song

Find out more »

Red Joan (12A)

Monday 27 May at 7:30 pm-Thursday 30 May at 11:30 am

Inspired by true events

Find out more »

June 2019

We The Kings (15) CANCELLED

Monday 3 June at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 4 June at 7:30 pm

A contemporary thriller focusing on a fostered teenager who's developed a vendetta against the former guardian of his foster brother.

Find out more »

Tolkien (12A)

Monday 17 June at 7:30 pm-Thursday 20 June at 1:30 pm

A life of love, courage and fellowship

Find out more »

July 2019

Long Shot (15)

Monday 1 July at 7:30 pm-Thursday 4 July at 7:30 pm

Unlikely But Not Impossible...

Find out more »

National Theatre: Small Island (recorded screening) (15)

Tuesday 2 July at 7:00 pm

Filmed live in front of an audience - Andrea Levy’s epic novel bursts to life on-stage

Find out more »

Sometimes Always Never (12A)

Monday 22 July at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 23 July at 7:30 pm

Sometimes it's hard to find the right words

Find out more »

Andre Rieu: Shall We Dance? 2019 Maastricht concert Recorded Screening

Sunday 28 July at 3:00 pm

Recorded screening of Andre Rieu's 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

Find out more »

Rocketman (15)

Monday 29 July at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 30 July at 7:30 pm

Based On A True Fantasy

Find out more »

August 2019

Yesterday (12A)

Monday 5 August at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 6 August at 7:30 pm

Everyone in the world has forgotten The Beatles. Everyone except Jack.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.