01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2020

The Rainer Hersch Orkestra: Roll Over Beethoven (CANCELLED)

Wednesday 25 November at 7:30 pm

Music at its funniest!

Find out more »

January 2021

Jethro (RESCHEDULED DATE)

Wednesday 6 January 2021 at 7:30 pm

Join Jethro for a memorable evening of hysterical nonsense and take a look into the mind of possibly one of the greatest comedic storytellers ever to grace the stage.

Find out more »

Jim Davidson 2021

Thursday 28 January 2021 at 7:30 pm-Friday 29 January 2021 at 7:30 pm

Tivoli favourite Jim Davidson returns with his new show!

Find out more »

February 2021

ADULT PANTO: Little Red Riding…!- Over 16’s only!

Sunday 21 February 2021 at 7:30 pm

Back by popular demand: Market Theatre Company present this year's adult Panto: Little Red Riding...!

Find out more »

March 2021

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest… (rescheduled date)

Wednesday 10 March 2021 at 8:00 pm

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest....

Find out more »

John Shuttleworth’s Back!

Wednesday 31 March 2021 at 7:30 pm

JOHN SHUTTLEWORTH’S BACK!

Find out more »

April 2021

Dad’s Army (rescheduled dates)

Friday 2 April 2021 at 7:30 pm-Sunday 4 April 2021 at 7:30 pm

As Project Play enters it’s third year, following superb productions of ‘The Vicar of Dibley’ and ‘Allo Allo!’, this all time favourite is sure to be yet another big hit.

Find out more »

An Evening With Andy Hamilton (Rescheduled date and time)

Thursday 15 April 2021 at 7:30 pm

RESCHEDULED DATE. Following sold out theatre tours of his ‘Change Management’ show, award winning comedian, comedy writer and director Andy Hamilton is back with his first ever up close and personal show ‘AN EVENING WITH ANDY HAMILTON’.

Find out more »

Andy Parsons: Healing the Nation (Rescheduled date)

Thursday 29 April 2021 at 8:00 pm

Andy Parsons is healing the Nation!

Find out more »

May 2021

Simon Evans: The Work Of The Devil (RESCHEDULED DATE)

Wednesday 19 May 2021 at 8:00 pm

Off The Kerb Productions present: Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil

Find out more »

Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg! (NEW rescheduled date)

Sunday 30 May 2021 at 5:00 pm

Actor, author, ex-MP, One Show reporter and QI, Have I Got News For You and Countdown star is back on tour with his new show celebrating all things theatrical.

Find out more »

June 2021

Les Barker & The Polly Morris Band (rescheduled date)

Friday 11 June 2021 at 7:30 pm

An Evening of Comedy, Poetry and Song – With Les Barker and The Polly Morris Band

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page