01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

Simon Evans: The Work Of The Devil (RESCHEDULED DATE TBC)

Wednesday 19 May at 8:00 pm

Off The Kerb Productions present: Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil

Find out more »

June 2021

Les Barker & The Polly Morris Band (rescheduled date)

Friday 11 June at 7:30 pm

An Evening of Comedy, Poetry and Song – With Les Barker and The Polly Morris Band

Find out more »

Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious (rescheduled date)

Wednesday 16 June at 8:00 pm

OFF THE KERB PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS : RUSSELL KANE - THE FAST & THE CURIOUS

Find out more »

August 2021

Dad’s Army (rescheduled dates)

Thursday 5 August at 7:30 pm-Saturday 7 August at 7:30 pm

As Project Play enters it’s third year, following superb productions of ‘The Vicar of Dibley’ and ‘Allo Allo!’, this all time favourite is sure to be yet another big hit.

Find out more »

September 2021

Jim Davidson: Unlocked Tour (rescheduled dates)

Tuesday 21 September at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 22 September at 7:30 pm

Tivoli favourite Jim Davidson returns with his new show!

Find out more »

October 2021

An Evening OUT With Andy Hamilton (Rescheduled date)

Sunday 3 October at 7:30 pm

RESCHEDULED DATE. Following sold out theatre tours of his ‘Change Management’ show, award winning comedian, comedy writer and director Andy Hamilton is back with his first ever up close and personal show ‘AN EVENING WITH ANDY HAMILTON’.

Find out more »

Omid Djalili

Friday 15 October at 8:00 pm

Omid Djalili returns to the Tivoli with his The Good Times Tour. On Sale from 10am Friday 9th October

Find out more »

Sh#t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo & Juliet

Saturday 30 October at 8:00 pm

The smash-hit, internationally acclaimed, award-winning, multi sell-out fringe phenomenon is finally off on a UK tour with their version of Romeo & Juliet

Find out more »

November 2021

Jimeoin – Turn It Up

Wednesday 3 November at 7:30 pm

Live Nation MZA presents JIMEOIN – TURN IT UP!

Find out more »

John Cooper Clarke (Revised date)

Thursday 4 November at 7:30 pm

The Luckiest Guy Alive Tour

Find out more »

John Shuttleworth’s Back! (rescheduled date)

Wednesday 10 November at 7:30 pm

JOHN SHUTTLEWORTH’S BACK!

Find out more »

Andy Parsons: Healing the Nation (NEW date)

Wednesday 17 November at 8:00 pm

Andy Parsons is healing the Nation!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page