01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2019

Mark Steel

Wednesday 22 May at 8:00 pm

Off The Kerb Productions presents: MARK STEEL - EVERY LITTLE THING’S GONNA BE ALRIGHT

Find out more »

June 2019

Polly Morris Band

Thursday 6 June at 7:30 pm

A Comedy Folk Band that performs laugh-out-loud funny songs, spoof songs and also heartbreakingly poignant songs, The Polly Morris Band is making its name across the South of England as a band where you need to “ Expect the Unexpected”.

Find out more »

Roman Romp: A Farcical Adult Comedy – Over 16’s only!

Saturday 8 June at 7:30 pm

The company that brings you the Adult Panto each year will be returning in the summer with their farcical adult comedy, ROMAN ROMP.

Find out more »

Al Murray (2nd date added!)

Thursday 13 June at 7:30 pm-Friday 14 June at 7:30 pm

AL MURRAY LANDLORD OF HOPE AND GLORY TOUR 2019

Find out more »

MARVELus: All the MARVEL Movies Kind Of.

Thursday 20 June at 7:30 pm

The world’s premier nerd-culture comedy double-act, The Just Us League, present their smash hit show MARVELus: All the MARVEL Movies Kind Of.

Find out more »

July 2019

A Bunch Of Amateurs

Thursday 25 July at 7:30 pm-Saturday 27 July at 7:30 pm

Dramatic Productions present WIMBORNE REP AT THE TIVOLI - A New Play every week, starting with A BUNCH OF AMATEURS: Ian Hislop & Nick Newman's "laugh a minute comedy"

Find out more »

August 2019

Rising Damp

Thursday 1 August at 7:30 pm-Saturday 3 August at 7:30 pm

Dramatic Productions present WIMBORNE REP AT THE TIVOLI - A New Play every week, this is the second in the season: RISING DAMP by Eric Chappell

Find out more »

September 2019

Christina Bianco

Sunday 29 September at 7:30 pm

Broken Robot Productions & So Comedy by arrangement with Curtis Brown presents CHRISTINA BIANCO: FIRST IMPRESSIONS

Find out more »

October 2019

Jimeoin – plus special guests ON SALE FRIDAY 29TH MARCH 10AM

Wednesday 23 October at 7:30 pm

Live Nation & MZA present JIMEOIN – RAMBLE ON!

Find out more »

Sh#t Faced Shakespeare: A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Thursday 24 October at 8:00 pm

The smash-hit, internationally acclaimed, award-winning, multi sell-out fringe phenomenon is finally off on a UK tour with their version of A Midsummer Night’s Dream.

Find out more »

November 2019

Luke Kempner

Sunday 10 November at 8:00 pm

Mick Perrin Worldwide presents: Luke Kempner: House of Faces

Find out more »

ADULT PANTO: Peter Panties Over 16’s only!

Wednesday 20 November at 7:30 pm

Back by popular demand: Market Theatre Company present this year's adult Panto: Peter Panties

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.