01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2022

ADULT PANTO: Little Red Riding…! (Rescheduled date)

Wednesday 19 January 2022 at 7:30 pm

Back by popular demand: Market Theatre Company present this year's adult Panto: Little Red Riding...!

Find out more »

Jim Davidson UNLOCKED 2022 OVER 18’S ONLY

Friday 28 January 2022 at 7:30 pm

Jim Davidson returns with his new show!

Find out more »

February 2022

Count Arthur Strong: And This Is Me!

Wednesday 9 February 2022 at 8:00 pm

LIVE NATION & KOMEDIA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS COUNT ARTHUR STRONG: AND THIS IS ME!

Find out more »

Clive Anderson: Me, Macbeth & I

Sunday 27 February 2022 at 7:30 pm

The host of Whose Line Is It Anyway, Loose Ends and Talks Back takes to the road with his much-anticipated first ever solo tour

Find out more »

March 2022

REGINALD D HUNTER – OVER 18’S ONLY

Friday 4 March 2022 at 8:00 pm

REGINALD D HUNTER: BOMBE SHUFFLEUR

Find out more »

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest… (2nd rescheduled date)

Wednesday 16 March 2022 at 8:00 pm

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest....

Find out more »

April 2022

Paul Zerdin: Hands Free

Sunday 10 April 2022 at 7:30 pm

Paul’s smash hit tour has extended into 2022 by popular demand.

Find out more »

Shake’d Up

Wednesday 13 April 2022 at 2:00 pm-7:30 pm

Shakespeare like you've never seen...!

Find out more »

Russell Kane The Fast & The Curious (SOLD OUT)

Wednesday 20 April 2022 at 8:00 pm

OFF THE KERB PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS : RUSSELL KANE LIVE

Find out more »

May 2022

Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg! (NEW rescheduled date)

Sunday 1 May 2022 at 5:00 pm

Actor, author, ex-MP, One Show reporter and QI, Have I Got News For You and Countdown star is back on tour with his new show celebrating all things theatrical.

Find out more »

Marks & Gran: Blokes of a Feather Tour

Wednesday 18 May 2022 at 7:30 pm

Forty years ago, Laurence Marks and Maurice Gran gave up their day jobs to become full-time comedy writers: their 40-year mission, to make millions laugh......

Find out more »

Mark Watson: This Can’t Be It

Thursday 19 May 2022 at 7:30 pm

Mark Watson returns with his latest tour "This Can't Be It"

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page