01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2019

MARVELus: All the MARVEL Movies Kind Of (CANCELLED)

Thursday 20 June 2019 at 7:30 pm

The world’s premier nerd-culture comedy double-act, The Just Us League, present their smash hit show MARVELus: All the MARVEL Movies Kind Of.

Find out more »

July 2019

A Bunch Of Amateurs

Thursday 25 July 2019 at 7:30 pm-Saturday 27 July 2019 at 7:30 pm

Dramatic Productions present WIMBORNE REP AT THE TIVOLI - A New Play every week, starting with A BUNCH OF AMATEURS: Ian Hislop & Nick Newman's "laugh a minute comedy"

Find out more »

August 2019

Rising Damp

Thursday 1 August 2019 at 7:30 pm-Saturday 3 August 2019 at 7:30 pm

Dramatic Productions present WIMBORNE REP AT THE TIVOLI - A New Play every week, this is the second in the season: RISING DAMP by Eric Chappell

Find out more »

September 2019

Christina Bianco (Cancelled)

Sunday 29 September 2019 at 7:30 pm

Broken Robot Productions & So Comedy by arrangement with Curtis Brown presents CHRISTINA BIANCO: FIRST IMPRESSIONS

Find out more »

October 2019

Jack Dee: Off The Telly (SOLD OUT)

Thursday 10 October 2019 at 8:00 pm

OFF THE KERB PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS : JACK DEE – Off The Telly

Find out more »

Jimeoin

Wednesday 23 October 2019 at 7:30 pm

Live Nation & MZA present JIMEOIN – RAMBLE ON!

Find out more »

November 2019

Luke Kempner

Sunday 10 November 2019 at 8:00 pm

Mick Perrin Worldwide presents: Luke Kempner: House of Faces

Find out more »

James Acaster: COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF 1999 (SOLD OUT)

Wednesday 27 November 2019 at 7:30 pm

Little Wander in association with PBJ Management present….JAMES ACASTER: COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF 1999

Find out more »

January 2020

Jim Davidson

Thursday 30 January at 7:30 pm-Friday 31 January at 7:30 pm

Tivoli favourite Jim Davidson returns with his new show!

Find out more »

February 2020

Griff Rhys Jones (SOLD OUT)

Sunday 9 February at 7:00 pm

Broken Robot Productions & So Comedy by arrangement with Troika presents GRIFF RHYS JONES: ALL OVER THE PLACE

Find out more »

Just Like That! The Tommy Cooper Show

Thursday 13 February at 7:30 pm

The UK’s No. 1 Tommy Cooper Show is back on tour!

Find out more »

March 2020

Alan Carr: Work In Progress (SOLD OUT)

Wednesday 18 March at 8:00 pm

Alan Carr: Work In Progress. Join Alan Carr as he tries out some new material

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page