01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Comedy

Events List Navigation

July 2017

The Big Big Variety Show

Friday 21 July 2017 at 7:00 pm-10:30 pm

Over 25 world-class performers, all giving their time for free, to raise money for charity.

Find out more »

Debra Stephenson

Friday 28 July 2017 at 7:30 pm
debra-stephenson-smaller

From Dead Ringers, Newzoids and the Impressions Show, TV's Debra Stephenson invites you to join her for a night of live music and comedy entertainment in her show Night of 100 voices.

Find out more »
August 2017

Relatively Speaking: Dramatic Productions

Thursday 10 August 2017 at 7:30 pm-Saturday 12 August 2017 at 7:30 pm

Dramatic Producitons return to the Tivoli with Alan Ayckbourn's comedy RELATIVELY SPEAKING

Find out more »
September 2017

Paul Zerdin

Saturday 9 September 2017 at 8:00 pm

Phil McIntyre Entertainments, by arrangement with Corrie McGuire of ROAR Comedy Proudly presents: Paul Zerdin: All Mouth

Find out more »
October 2017

Jethro (Sold Out)

Friday 6 October 2017 at 7:30 pm

Jethro returns to the Tivoli with his new show Bull And Bonkers

Find out more »

Travels With My Aunt: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 19 October 2017 at 7:30 pm-Saturday 21 October 2017 at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions present Travels With My Aunt By Graham Greene

Find out more »
November 2017

Roy Chubby Brown CANCELLED

Thursday 2 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Roy Chubby Brown returns to The Tivoli with his latest show!

Find out more »

Jeremy Hardy Live 2017

Tuesday 14 November 2017 at 8:00 pm

We're so pleased to welcome back Jeremy Hardy!

Find out more »

Jason Manford (SOLD OUT)

Sunday 19 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

On Sale Phil McIntyre Entertainments Proudly Presents- Jason Manford: Work in Progress

Find out more »

Omid Djalili

Tuesday 28 November 2017 at 8:00 pm

Omid Djalili returns to the Tivoli with his new tour: SCHMUCK FOR A NIGHT. On Sale from 10am Monday 3rd July

Find out more »
January 2018

Jim Davidson

Thursday 11 January at 7:30 pm-Friday 12 January at 7:30 pm

Tivoli favourite Jim Davidson returns with his new show - On The Road Again

Find out more »
February 2018

The Winslow Boy: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 15 February at 7:30 pm-Saturday 17 February at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions present The Winslow Boy By Terence Rattigan

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.