01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2020

Dick Whittington – Adult Version: Over 16’s only!

Friday 3 January 2020 at 7:00 pm-Saturday 4 January 2020 at 7:00 pm

Due to overwhelming demand following last year's Adults Only version of our Panto, Made-to-Measure Productions are devilishly delighted to bring us another one night only version of Dick Whittington for over 16's only!

Find out more »

February 2020

Just Like That! The Tommy Cooper Show

Thursday 13 February 2020 at 7:30 pm

The UK’s No. 1 Tommy Cooper Show is back on tour!

Find out more »

Barefoot In The Park: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 20 February 2020 at 7:30 pm-Saturday 22 February 2020 at 7:30 pm

WIMBORNE DRAMA PRODUCTIONS Present Neil Simon’s BAREFOOT IN THE PARK

Find out more »

June 2020

Far From The Madding Crowd: Bristol Old Vic Theatre School (Cancelled)

Tuesday 16 June 2020 at 7:30 pm

Bristol Old Vic Theatre School present Far From The Madding Crowd By Thomas Hardy, Adapted by Mark Healy

Find out more »

July 2020

Sense And Sensibility: Wimborne Drama at Deans Court (CANCELLED)

Thursday 2 July 2020 at 7:00 pm-Sunday 5 July 2020 at 5:00 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions presents Sense And Sensibility: An open air production at Deans Court, Wimborne

Find out more »

Chicago: The Blandford School (cancelled)

Tuesday 14 July 2020 at 7:00 pm-Thursday 16 July 2020 at 7:00 pm

The Blandford School presents CHICAGO

Find out more »

Tolpuddle Martyrs: Wimborne History Festival (awaiting rescheduled date)

Saturday 18 July 2020 at 7:30 pm

This original production portrays the renowned story of the Tolpuddle Martyrs from a new viewpoint, shedding more light on the consequences of their actions and their experiences of working conditions in other lands.

Find out more »

June 2021

Jack & The Beanstalk (Socially distanced seating) RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 2021 (HALF TERM WEEK)

Wednesday 2 June at 6:00 pm-Saturday 5 June at 2:00 pm

After the enormous success of last year's Pantomime, we are delighted to announce JACK & THE BEANSTALK as this year’s magical family pantomime at the Tivoli Theatre, produced one again, by local professional company Made-to-Measure Productions!

Find out more »

Jack & The Beanstalk – Adult Version: Over 16’s only! (Socially distanced seating) RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 2021

Friday 4 June at 7:00 pm-Saturday 5 June at 7:00 pm

Our socially distanced Pantomime - a little delayed but worth the wait!

Find out more »

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe (Awaiting rescheduled date )

Wednesday 9 June at 7:30 pm

In their landmark 25th year, the UK’s original touring Taiko Tribe return to the road with a brand new show of skill, stamina & red-hot rhythms to stir your soul!

Find out more »

Love in the Harbour (cancelled)

Saturday 12 June at 7:30 pm

A love story in a war that re-wrote the rules forever

Find out more »

July 2021

The Blandford School Presents: Rent (CANCELLED)

Wednesday 21 July at 7:30 pm-Thursday 22 July at 7:30 pm

The Blandford School returns to the Tivoli in Rent!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page