01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

Mrs Lowry & Son (PG)

Monday 4 November at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 5 November at 7:30 pm

A Film By Adrian Noble

Find out more »

Steve Parrish

Wednesday 6 November at 7:30 pm

Champion motorcyclist & truck racer STEVE PARRISH comes to the Tivoli as part of THE MAD TOUR!

Find out more »

Rock N Roll Paradise

Thursday 7 November at 7:30 pm

Rock N Roll Paradise - Where legends live forever!

Find out more »

Simply ReRed: Holding Back The Years

Friday 8 November at 8:00 pm

From the creators of TALON: THE BEST OF EAGLES- Simply reRed: Holding Back The Years. A TRIBUTE TO MICK HUCKNALL AND SIMPLY RED

Find out more »

Elkie Brooks

Saturday 9 November at 7:30 pm

Elkie Brooks returns to Wimborne! Don't miss the chance to see a truly great artist in action!

Find out more »

Luke Kempner

Sunday 10 November at 8:00 pm

Mick Perrin Worldwide presents: Luke Kempner: House of Faces

Find out more »

A Midsummer Night’s Dream (recorded screening 12A)

Monday 11 November at 7:00 pm

RECORDED SCREENING - Shakespeare’s most famous romantic comedy will be captured live from the Bridge Theatre in London

Find out more »

Georgie Fame In Concert

Tuesday 12 November at 7:30 pm

With over twenty albums and fourteen hit singles, including three Number 1's, alongside a long list of collaborations with some of music’s most famous names, it is no surprise that Georgie had become a iconic figure in the British music scene and a must-see live concert artist.

Find out more »

Clare Teal and her Mini Big Band

Thursday 14 November at 7:30 pm

Tivoli favourite Clare Teal and her Big Mini Big Band return with a new show: Swing’s The Thing

Find out more »

Judy (12A)

Friday 15 November at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 19 November at 7:30 pm

Judy Garland: The Legend Behind The Rainbow

Find out more »

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Saturday 16 November at 7:30 pm

UK Pink Floyd Experience recreate the atmosphere of the great Pink Floyd in concert.

Find out more »

ADULT PANTO: Peter Panties Over 16’s only!

Wednesday 20 November at 7:30 pm

Back by popular demand: Market Theatre Company present this year's adult Panto: Peter Panties

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.