01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › On Screen

Events List Navigation

August 2017

National Theatre: Salome (Encore)

Monday 7 August at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre ENCORE screening .

Find out more »

Dying Laughing (15)

Tuesday 8 August at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 9 August at 7:30 pm

Being a stand up is no joke

Find out more »

Hampstead (12A)

Monday 14 August at 7:30 pm-Thursday 17 August at 2:00 pm

Love can grow where you least expect it.

Find out more »

National Theatre: Angels In America (Part One) (Encore) AMENDED DATE

Thursday 17 August at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre ENCORE screening - Angels In America Part 1, Millennium Approaches

Find out more »

Alone In Berlin (12A)

Monday 21 August at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 23 August at 7:30 pm

Based on a true story

Find out more »

National Theatre: Angels In America (Part Two) (Encore) AMENDED DATE

Thursday 24 August at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre ENCORE screening - Angels In America Part 2, Perestroika

Find out more »

The Last Word (15)

Tuesday 29 August at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 30 August at 7:30 pm

Some stories begin at the end

Find out more »
September 2017

Dunkirk (Certificate 12A)

Friday 1 September at 7:30 pm-Thursday 7 September at 2:00 pm

The event that shaped our world.

Find out more »

The Beguiled (15)

Monday 11 September at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 13 September at 2:30 pm

Innocent, until betrayed

Find out more »

David Gilmour Live At Pompeii

Wednesday 13 September at 7:30 pm

One night only in cinemas worldwide

Find out more »

Howards End (PG)

Monday 18 September at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 19 September at 1:00 pm

Celebrating its 25th anniversary, Merchant Ivory's landmark adaptation of Howards End returns to cinemas in a new 4K restoration.

Find out more »

Howards End (PG) Copy

Monday 18 September at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 19 September at 1:00 pm

Celebrating its 25th anniversary, Merchant Ivory's landmark adaptation of Howards End returns to cinemas in a new 4K restoration.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.