01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › On Screen

Events List Navigation

February 2018

Paddington 2 (PG)

Monday 12 February at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 14 February at 2:30 pm

The eagerly-awaited sequel to the smash hit original, ‘Paddington 2’ sees our favourite bear carrying on spreading joy (and marmalade) wherever he goes.

Find out more »
March 2018

The Post (12A)

Monday 5 March at 7:30 pm-Thursday 8 March at 7:30 pm

A Steven Spielberg film

Find out more »

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2018 (Red Programme)

Wednesday 7 March at 7:30 pm

Experience an evening of extraordinary short films from the world's most prestigious mountain film festival.

Find out more »

Phantom Thread (15)

Monday 12 March at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 14 March at 7:30 pm

Written and Directed by Paul Thomas Anderson

Find out more »

Macbeth (15)

Tuesday 13 March at 7:30 pm

Kit Monkman’s reimagining offers an opportunity to experience Macbeth as never before; in this exclusive showing.

Find out more »

Journey’s End (12A)

Saturday 17 March at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 20 March at 7:30 pm

Innocence lost... Courage Found

Find out more »

The 15:17 To Paris (15)

Monday 26 March at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 28 March at 12:25 pm

A True Story. The Real Heroes.

Find out more »
April 2018

Darkest Hour (PG)

Thursday 5 April at 2:30 pm-7:30 pm

Gary Oldman is Winston Churchill

Find out more »

The Mercy (12A)

Monday 9 April at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 11 April at 7:30 pm

Based on the true story.

Find out more »

National Theatre: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof (Encore- Certificate 15)

Friday 13 April at 7:00 pm

National Theatre Encore Screening starring Sienna Miller, Jack O'Connell and Colm Meaney

Find out more »

Finding Your Feet (12A)

Monday 16 April at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 18 April at 2:00 pm

Sometimes you need a push in the right direction

Find out more »

Finding Your Feet (12A)

Monday 23 April at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 25 April at 2:00 pm

Sometimes you need a push in the right direction

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.