01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › On Screen

Events List Navigation

September 2017

Howards End (PG)

Monday 18 September 2017 at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 19 September 2017 at 1:00 pm

Celebrating its 25th anniversary, Merchant Ivory's landmark adaptation of Howards End returns to cinemas in a new 4K restoration.

Find out more »

Howards End (PG) Copy

Monday 18 September 2017 at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 19 September 2017 at 1:00 pm

Celebrating its 25th anniversary, Merchant Ivory's landmark adaptation of Howards End returns to cinemas in a new 4K restoration.

Find out more »

National Theatre: Yerma (Encore)

Wednesday 20 September 2017 at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre Encore screening. The incredible Billie Piper (Penny Dreadful, Great Britain) returns in her Evening Standard Best Actress award-winning role.

Find out more »
October 2017

Maudie (12A)

Monday 2 October 2017 at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 4 October 2017 at 2:00 pm

Based on a true story, ‘Maudie’ chronicles the unlikely romance between Maud Lewis, an arthritic artist looking for a purpose in life, and Everett, a curmudgeonly recluse who employs her

Find out more »

American Made (15)

Monday 9 October 2017 at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 10 October 2017 at 2:30 pm

It's not a felony if you're doing it for the good guys.

Find out more »

Final Portrait (15)

Tuesday 10 October 2017 at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 11 October 2017 at 2:30 pm

Biographical drama about the artist Alberto Giacometti.

Find out more »

The Limehouse Golem (15)

Monday 16 October 2017 at 7:30 pm-Thursday 19 October 2017 at 1:30 pm

Before the Ripper, fear had another name

Find out more »

Victoria & Abdul (PG)

Monday 23 October 2017 at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 31 October 2017 at 7:30 pm

History's most unlikely friendship

Find out more »
November 2017

Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG)

Monday 6 November 2017 at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 8 November 2017 at 7:30 pm
£7.50

Based on the true story of the relationship between author A.A. Milne and his son, who inspired the Winnie the Pooh stories.

Find out more »

Victoria & Abdul (PG)

Monday 13 November 2017 at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 14 November 2017 at 2:30 pm

History's most unlikely friendship - EXTRA SCREENINGS ADDED DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND!

Find out more »

Blade Runner 2049 (15)

Monday 20 November 2017 at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 21 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

‘Blade Runner 2049’ takes us back to the dark future of the original classic to find a new blade runner, Officer K, searching for the missing Rick Deckard.

Find out more »

It (15)

Monday 27 November 2017 at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 28 November 2017 at 1:30 pm

You'll Float Too

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.