01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

The Fureys

Saturday 29 February at 7:30 pm

Legends of Irish music & song The FUREYS return to the Tivoli Theatre on Saturday 29th February 2020.

Find out more »

March 2020

The Personal History Of David Copperfield (PG)

Monday 2 March at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 4 March at 7:30 pm

From Rags To Riches.... And Back Again

Find out more »

California Dreamin’

Thursday 5 March at 7:30 pm

The music of The Mamas and Papas

Find out more »

Voodoo Room: A Night Of Hendrix, Clapton & Cream

Friday 6 March at 8:00 pm

Paying tribute to both Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton & Cream - Voodoo Room are a stunning high energy "Power Trio" featuring some of the UK's finest musicians

Find out more »

Albert Lee

Saturday 7 March at 7:30 pm

Tivoli favourite Albert Lee returns with his band in March 2020!!

Find out more »

1917 (15)

Monday 9 March at 7:30 pm-Thursday 12 March at 12:00 pm

Time Is The Enemy

Find out more »

Cyrano de Bergerac (NT Recorded Screening 15)

Tuesday 10 March at 7:00 pm

RECORDED SCREENING - James McAvoy returns to the stage in an inventive new adaptation of Cyrano de Bergerac, broadcast to cinemas from the West End in London.

Find out more »

Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much (SOLD OUT)

Wednesday 11 March at 7:30 pm

Legendary Status Quo lead singer Francis Rossi will share the extraordinary secrets of his 50-plus years in rock’n’roll when he takes to the stage for an intimate evening of chat and music.

Find out more »

Go Now!: The Music Of The Moody Blues

Thursday 12 March at 7:30 pm

Enjoy the music of the Moody Blues in the company of a supergroup of legendary musicians, singers and songwriters...

Find out more »

Emma (PG)

Friday 13 March at 7:30 pm-Monday 16 March at 7:30 pm

Based on Jane Austen's beloved comedy

Find out more »

John Verity Band

Saturday 14 March at 7:30 pm

Come and see John and the guys live and join us for a night of blistering blues with a rocky edge!

Find out more »

Revenge

Friday 20 March at 7:30 pm-Saturday 21 March at 7:30 pm

The Crime and Comedy Theatre Company present REVENGE By Robin Hawdon. “A taut thriller full of twists and turns!” The Stage

Directed by Louise Jameson (EastEnders, Doc Martin, Doctor Who, Bergerac)

“A taut thriller full of twists and turns!” The Stage

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.