01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2020

Jimi: Are You Experienced? (CANCELLED)

Saturday 26 September at 8:00 pm

Jimi: Are You Experienced? are the world’s number one tribute to legendary rock guitarist Jimi Hendrix. Could anyone measure up to him? Well, when you listen to singer and guitarist John Campbell, you realise it can be done!

Find out more »

Russ Ballard – It’s Good to be Here tour (postponed until further notice)

Tuesday 29 September at 7:30 pm

Russ Ballard: Hitmaker extraordinaire with a life in song

Find out more »

October 2020

Elvis: That’s The Way It Is (Recorded Screening)

Thursday 1 October at 7:30 pm

To celebrate 85 years of Elvis Presley and 50 years since the film’s original 1970 release, the King returns to cinemas–remastered -with Elvis: That’s The Way It Is, an unmissable event for fans around the world.

Find out more »

Emma (PG)

Friday 2 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 3 October at 7:30 pm

Based on Jane Austen's beloved comedy

Find out more »

Truly Andrews (CANCELLED)

Sunday 4 October at 2:30 pm

A 'practically perfect' tribute to the wonderful music made popular by Dame Julie Andrews

Find out more »

Summerland (12A)

Thursday 8 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 10 October at 7:30 pm

Love. Magic. Hope.

Find out more »

Hope Gap (12A)

Thursday 15 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 17 October at 7:30 pm

A Film By William Nicholson

Find out more »

Go Now! (LIVE STREAM TO YOUR HOME)

Saturday 17 October at 8:00 pm

A very special LIVE ONLINE STREAMING EVENT from the brilliant GO NOW!

Find out more »

Military Wives (12A)

Thursday 22 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 24 October at 7:30 pm

Inspired by the incredible true story of The Military Wives Choirs

Find out more »

Misbehaviour (12A)

Thursday 29 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 31 October at 7:30 pm

Miss World 1970: The Launch Of A Revolution

Find out more »

November 2020

Ben Waters & Band: Boogie Away the Covid Blues!

Friday 6 November at 7:30 pm-Saturday 14 November at 7:30 pm

The superb BEN WATERS and his band live at the Tivoli Theatre!

Find out more »

Crooners

Friday 13 November at 7:30 pm

Back by popular demand in 2020! 3 of the finest Crooners, an outstanding and fully live Big Band, 2 chandeliers, tap shoes and a brand new rip roaring comedy script. Like that Rat Pack? You'll ruddy love this...

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page