01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2021

Spencer (12A)

Sunday 28 November at 2:30 pm-Monday 6 December at 7:30 pm

Every fairytale ends...

Find out more »

December 2021

Andre Rieu: Christmas with Andre

Tuesday 7 December at 1:00 pm

The King of the Waltz brings you a festive spectacular from his newly created Winter Palace in his hometown of Maastricht. Immerse yourself in the spirit of the season while singing and dancing away to lovely Christmas carols, romantic waltzes and beautiful melodies.

Find out more »

The Upbeat Beatles

Tuesday 7 December at 7:30 pm

If you love the Beatles you’ll love this show, and if you don’t love the Beatles you’ll love this show!

Find out more »

No Time To Die (12a)

Wednesday 8 December at 7:30 pm

The latest James Bond film - back for one more screening by popular demand!

Find out more »

Platinum – The Live ABBA Tribute Show

Thursday 9 December at 8:00 pm

They're back in 2020 for another Sparkling Night of ABBA, Glam, Glitz & Xmas Fun! Book before 1st February for early bird discounts!

Find out more »

Showaddywaddy in Concert (rescheduled date)

Friday 10 December at 7:30 pm

Get yourself a-boppin' to the World's Greatest Rock & Roll Band - back in December 2020!

Find out more »

The Blues Band: Bye Bye Blues Band – Farewell Tour

Saturday 11 December at 8:00 pm

The Blues Band have filled halls and stadiums around the world. If you’re an aficionado of authentic Blues played by richly experienced and seasoned journeymen, this will be a memorable opportunity catch them one final time.

Find out more »

Sleeping Beauty

Friday 17 December 2021 at 6:00 pm-Sunday 2 January 2022 at 2:00 pm

After the enormous success of last year's Pantomime, we are delighted to announce SLEEPING BEAUTY as this year’s magical family pantomime at the Tivoli Theatre, produced one again, by local professional company Made-to-Measure Productions!

Find out more »

Sleeping Beauty – Adult Version: Over 16’s only!

Thursday 30 December 2021 at 7:30 pm-Monday 3 January 2022 at 7:30 pm

Due to overwhelming demand following last year's Adults Only version of our Panto, Made-to-Measure Productions are devilishly delighted to bring us another one, Sleeping Beauty, in 2021/22!

Find out more »

January 2022

A Country Night In Nashville (NEW DATE)

Thursday 6 January 2022 at 7:30 pm

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND! Spend A Country Night in Nashville and celebrate the very best of Country music.

Find out more »

Mothering Sunday (15)

Friday 7 January 2022 at 7:30 pm-Thursday 13 January 2022 at 1:00 pm

From the screenwriter of Normal People

Find out more »

Money For Nothing: Dire Straits tribute 20th Anniversary tour (4th Rescheduled date!)

Saturday 8 January 2022 at 7:30 pm

"Undoubtedly the best Dire Straits tribute in Europe" are back in 2020!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page