01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

The Lion King (PG)

Monday 19 August at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 21 August at 7:30 pm

Film version of the hit musical

Find out more »

Pavarotti (12A)

Tuesday 20 August at 7:30 pm

The definitive story of the man behind the voice

Find out more »

Stevie Wonderful

Thursday 22 August at 7:30 pm

A live celebration of the man & his music

Find out more »

The Current War (12A)

Friday 23 August at 2:30 pm-Wednesday 28 August at 7:30 pm

Power Changes Everything

Find out more »

Russell Howard (SOLD OUT)

Friday 23 August at 8:00 pm

Russell Howard is back!

Find out more »

Let’s Hang On – The Music of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons (rescheduled)

Thursday 29 August at 7:30 pm

Oh What A Night!

Find out more »

Believe: The Cher Songbook

Friday 30 August at 7:30 pm

Join us for a stunning concert as we turn back time and celebrate the Goddess of Pop, Cher.

Find out more »

A History Of Queen – Starring MAGIC (CANCELLED)

Saturday 31 August at 7:30 pm

The History Of Queen starring Magic: The History Tour

Find out more »

All Woman (CANCELLED)

Saturday 31 August at 7:30 pm

Celebrating the greatest female singers and songstresses of ALL TIME!

Find out more »

Horrible Histories: The Movie (PG)

Saturday 31 August at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 4 September at 7:30 pm

Cinema adaptation of the BBC comedy series, which is set in ancient Britain with Boudica leading a rebellion against the occupying Romans

Find out more »

September 2019

Pure Queen

Thursday 5 September at 7:30 pm

Pure Queen deliver an internationally acclaimed show that authentically recreates the explosive live performances of the legendary and timeless band Queen.

Find out more »

Ben Waters : Farewell Tour!

Friday 6 September at 7:30 pm

The superb BEN WATERS and his band live at the Tivoli Theatre!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.