01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2020

Little Women (PG)

Monday 27 January at 7:30 pm-Thursday 30 January at 1:30 pm

An adaptation of the novel by Louisa May Alcott, following the lives of four sisters in 19th century America.

Find out more »

1917 (15)

Friday 31 January at 1:30 pm-Thursday 6 February at 1:30 pm

Time Is The Enemy

Find out more »

February 2020

The Gentlemen (18)

Monday 10 February at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 12 February at 7:30 pm

Criminal. Class

Find out more »

Bombshell (15)

Monday 17 February at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 19 February at 2:00 pm

Based on a real scandal

Find out more »

March 2020

Emma (PG)

Monday 16 March at 7:30 pm-Thursday 19 March at 7:30 pm

Based on Jane Austen's beloved comedy

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.