01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2022

The Eyes Of Tammy Faye (12A)

Thursday 26 May at 2:30 pm-7:30 pm

Sometimes in life, you have to take your lashes.

Find out more »

Operation Mincemeat (12a)

Friday 27 May at 7:30 pm

World War II thriller in which two intelligence officers use a corpse and false papers to outwit German troops

Find out more »

June 2022

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Monday 6 June at 7:30 pm-Thursday 9 June at 2:30 pm

The much-anticipated cinematic return of the global phenomenon DOWNTON ABBEY, reunites the beloved cast as they go on a grand journey to the South of France to uncover the mystery of the Dowager Countess’ newly inherited villa.

Find out more »

The Road Dance (15)

Monday 13 June at 7:30 pm-Thursday 16 June at 1:30 pm

Inspired by true events

Find out more »

Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets Of Dumbledore (12A)

Monday 20 June at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 21 June at 7:30 pm

Return To The Magic...

Find out more »

King Richard (12a)

Tuesday 28 June at 2:30 pm-7:30 pm

US drama following the father of aspiring tennis stars Venus and Serena Williams

Find out more »

November 2022

Father Earth (PG) : Graham Fellows

Tuesday 1 November at 7:30 pm

Father Earth is the true story of one man’s attempt to help save the planet, by converting a derelict church on the Orkney Isles into an eco friendly recording studio. It’s also a fascinating study of a psychological power struggle between a character comedian - Graham Fellows, and his long-standing creation - John Shuttleworth.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page