01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

Dad’s Army (rescheduled dates)

Friday 2 April at 7:30 pm-Sunday 4 April at 7:30 pm

As Project Play enters it’s third year, following superb productions of ‘The Vicar of Dibley’ and ‘Allo Allo!’, this all time favourite is sure to be yet another big hit.

Find out more »

Revenge (Rescheduled date)

Saturday 10 April at 2:30 pm-7:30 pm

The Crime and Comedy Theatre Company present REVENGE By Robin Hawdon. “A taut thriller full of twists and turns!” The Stage

Directed by Louise Jameson (EastEnders, Doc Martin, Doctor Who, Bergerac)

“A taut thriller full of twists and turns!” The Stage

Find out more »

Exciting Science (Rescheduled date)

Sunday 18 April at 1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Prepare to be amazed! Fun for all the family

Find out more »

June 2021

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe (rescheduled date)

Wednesday 9 June at 7:30 pm

In their landmark 25th year, the UK’s original touring Taiko Tribe return to the road with a brand new show of skill, stamina & red-hot rhythms to stir your soul!

Find out more »

Love in the Harbour (rescheduled date)

Saturday 12 June at 7:30 pm

A love story in a war that re-wrote the rules forever

Find out more »

Peter Pan (rescheduled to 2021)

Thursday 24 June at 6:00 pm-Sunday 27 June at 3:00 pm

You'll Believe A Boy Can Fly!

Find out more »

August 2021

Circus Of Horrors: OVER 16’S ONLY! (rescheduled date)

Saturday 21 August at 7:30 pm

The new Circus of Horrors show will be a celebration of the 25 years!

Find out more »

October 2021

Sh#t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo & Juliet

Saturday 30 October at 8:00 pm

The smash-hit, internationally acclaimed, award-winning, multi sell-out fringe phenomenon is finally off on a UK tour with their version of Romeo & Juliet

Find out more »

December 2021

Sleeping Beauty

Friday 17 December 2021 at 6:00 pm-Sunday 2 January 2022 at 2:00 pm

After the enormous success of last year's Pantomime, we are delighted to announce SLEEPING BEAUTY as this year’s magical family pantomime at the Tivoli Theatre, produced one again, by local professional company Made-to-Measure Productions!

Find out more »

Sleeping Beauty – Adult Version: Over 16’s only!

Thursday 30 December 2021 at 7:30 pm-Monday 3 January 2022 at 7:30 pm

Due to overwhelming demand following last year's Adults Only version of our Panto, Made-to-Measure Productions are devilishly delighted to bring us another one, Sleeping Beauty, in 2021/22!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page