01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2021

Jack & The Beanstalk (Socially distanced seating) RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 2021 (HALF TERM WEEK)

Wednesday 2 June at 6:00 pm-Saturday 5 June at 2:00 pm

After the enormous success of last year's Pantomime, we are delighted to announce JACK & THE BEANSTALK as this year’s magical family pantomime at the Tivoli Theatre, produced one again, by local professional company Made-to-Measure Productions!

Find out more »

Jack & The Beanstalk – Adult Version: Over 16’s only! (Socially distanced seating) RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 2021

Friday 4 June at 7:00 pm-Saturday 5 June at 7:00 pm

Our socially distanced Pantomime - a little delayed but worth the wait!

Find out more »

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe (rescheduled date TBC)

Wednesday 9 June at 7:30 pm

In their landmark 25th year, the UK’s original touring Taiko Tribe return to the road with a brand new show of skill, stamina & red-hot rhythms to stir your soul!

Find out more »

Love in the Harbour (cancelled)

Saturday 12 June at 7:30 pm

A love story in a war that re-wrote the rules forever

Find out more »

August 2021

Dad’s Army (rescheduled dates)

Thursday 5 August at 7:30 pm-Saturday 7 August at 7:30 pm

As Project Play enters it’s third year, following superb productions of ‘The Vicar of Dibley’ and ‘Allo Allo!’, this all time favourite is sure to be yet another big hit.

Find out more »

Circus Of Horrors: OVER 16’S ONLY! (Early Bat Offer extended!)

Saturday 21 August at 7:30 pm

The new Circus of Horrors show will be a celebration of the 25 years!

Find out more »

Peter Pan (NEW rescheduled dates)

Wednesday 25 August at 2:00 pm-Saturday 28 August at 6:00 pm

You'll Believe A Boy Can Fly!

Find out more »

October 2021

Sh#t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo & Juliet

Saturday 30 October at 8:00 pm

The smash-hit, internationally acclaimed, award-winning, multi sell-out fringe phenomenon is finally off on a UK tour with their version of Romeo & Juliet

Find out more »

December 2021

Sleeping Beauty

Friday 17 December 2021 at 6:00 pm-Sunday 2 January 2022 at 2:00 pm

After the enormous success of last year's Pantomime, we are delighted to announce SLEEPING BEAUTY as this year’s magical family pantomime at the Tivoli Theatre, produced one again, by local professional company Made-to-Measure Productions!

Find out more »

Sleeping Beauty – Adult Version: Over 16’s only!

Thursday 30 December 2021 at 7:30 pm-Monday 3 January 2022 at 7:30 pm

Due to overwhelming demand following last year's Adults Only version of our Panto, Made-to-Measure Productions are devilishly delighted to bring us another one, Sleeping Beauty, in 2021/22!

Find out more »

March 2022

Revenge (evening performance rescheduled, matinee performance cancelled)

Wednesday 30 March 2022 at 7:30 pm

The Crime and Comedy Theatre Company present REVENGE By Robin Hawdon. “A taut thriller full of twists and turns!” The Stage

Directed by Louise Jameson (EastEnders, Doc Martin, Doctor Who, Bergerac)

“A taut thriller full of twists and turns!” The Stage

Find out more »

April 2022

Exciting Science (Rescheduled date)

Tuesday 12 April 2022 at 1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Prepare to be amazed! Fun for all the family

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page