01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2019

A Bunch Of Amateurs

Thursday 25 July at 7:30 pm-Saturday 27 July at 7:30 pm

Dramatic Productions present WIMBORNE REP AT THE TIVOLI - A New Play every week, starting with A BUNCH OF AMATEURS: Ian Hislop & Nick Newman's "laugh a minute comedy"

Find out more »

August 2019

Rising Damp

Thursday 1 August at 7:30 pm-Saturday 3 August at 7:30 pm

Dramatic Productions present WIMBORNE REP AT THE TIVOLI - A New Play every week, this is the second in the season: RISING DAMP by Eric Chappell

Find out more »

Love From A Stranger

Thursday 8 August at 7:30 pm-Saturday 10 August at 7:30 pm

Dramatic Productions present WIMBORNE REP AT THE TIVOLI - A New Play every week, this is the third and last in the season: LOVE FROM A STRANGER by Agatha Christie & Frank Vosper

Find out more »

October 2019

Strangers On A Train: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 17 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 19 October at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions present Craig Warner's Strangers On A Train

Find out more »

Sh#t Faced Shakespeare: A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Thursday 24 October at 8:00 pm

The smash-hit, internationally acclaimed, award-winning, multi sell-out fringe phenomenon is finally off on a UK tour with their version of A Midsummer Night’s Dream.

Find out more »

All My Sons: Churchill Productions

Thursday 31 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 2 November at 7:30 pm

Churchill Productions present ALL MY SONS by Arthur Miller

Find out more »

December 2019

Dick Whittington

Friday 20 December 2019 at 6:00 pm-Sunday 5 January 2020 at 2:00 pm

After the enormous success of last year's Pantomime, we are delighted to announce DICKWHITTINGTON as this year’s magical family pantomime at the Tivoli Theatre, produced one again, by local professional company Made-to-Measure Productions!

Find out more »

January 2020

Dick Whittington – Adult Version: Over 16’s only!

Saturday 4 January 2020 at 7:00 pm

Due to overwhelming demand following last year's Adults Only version of our Panto, Made-to-Measure Productions are devilishly delighted to bring us another one night only version of Dick Whittington for over 16's only!

Find out more »

February 2020

Just Like That! The Tommy Cooper Show

Thursday 13 February 2020 at 7:30 pm

The UK’s No. 1 Tommy Cooper Show is back on tour!

Find out more »

March 2020

Revenge

Friday 20 March 2020 at 7:30 pm-Saturday 21 March 2020 at 7:30 pm

The Crime and Comedy Theatre Company present REVENGE By Robin Hawdon. “A taut thriller full of twists and turns!” The Stage

Directed by Louise Jameson (EastEnders, Doc Martin, Doctor Who, Bergerac)

“A taut thriller full of twists and turns!” The Stage

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.