01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2022

Keeping Up Appearances

Monday 4 July at 7:30 pm-Friday 8 July at 7:30 pm

Following superb productions of ‘The Vicar of Dibley’, ‘Allo Allo!’ and Dad's Army, prepare for continual “Belly-Laughs” as Hyacinth continues her attempts to prove her social superiority in Keeping Up Appearances

Find out more »

Sense And Sensibility: Wimborne Drama Productions at Deans Court

Thursday 14 July at 7:00 pm-Sunday 17 July at 5:00 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions presents Sense And Sensibility: An open air production at Deans Court, Wimborne

Find out more »

Sweeney Todd: The Blandford School

Tuesday 19 July at 7:00 pm-Friday 22 July at 7:00 pm

The Blandford School presents SWEENEY TODD

Find out more »

Taking Steps: London Repertory Players

Wednesday 27 July at 7:30 pm-Saturday 30 July at 7:30 pm

London Repertory Players present Taking Steps by Alan Ayckbourn

Find out more »

August 2022

The Small Hours: London Repertory Players

Wednesday 3 August at 7:30 pm-Saturday 6 August at 7:30 pm

London Repertory Players present The Small Hours by Francis Durbridge

Find out more »

Fallen Angels: London Repertory Players

Wednesday 10 August at 7:30 pm-Saturday 13 August at 7:30 pm

London Repertory Players present Fallen Angels by Noel Coward

Find out more »

I Have Been Here Before: London Repertory Players

Wednesday 17 August at 7:30 pm-Saturday 20 August at 7:30 pm

London Repertory Players present I Have Been Here Before by J.B Priestley

Find out more »

Abigail’s Party: London Repertory Players

Tuesday 23 August at 7:30 pm-Thursday 25 August at 7:30 pm

London Repertory Players present Abigail's Party by Mike Leigh

Find out more »

October 2022

Love From A Stranger: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 20 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 22 October at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions Present Love From A Stranger

Find out more »

November 2022

Les Dawson: Flying High starring Jon Culshaw

Friday 4 November at 7:30 pm

Jon Culshaw (Dead Ringers, The Impressions Show) stars in this funny, affectionate and poignant celebration of the much-missed comedy legend.

Find out more »

Sh-t Faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

Wednesday 16 November at 8:00 pm

The smash-hit, internationally acclaimed, award-winning, multi sell-out fringe phenomenon is off on a UK tour with their version of Macbeth

Find out more »

December 2022

Aladdin

Friday 16 December 2022 at 6:00 pm-Sunday 1 January 2023 at 2:00 pm

After the enormous success of last year's Pantomime, we are delighted to announce ALADDIN as this year’s magical family pantomime at the Tivoli Theatre, produced one again, by local professional company Made-to-Measure Productions!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page