01202 885566

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Music

Events List Navigation

September 2017

Voodoo Room: A Night Of Hendrix & Cream

Thursday 28 September at 8:00 pm

PURVEYORS OF THE FINEST IN HENDRIX AND CREAM

Find out more »

Slim Chance

Friday 29 September at 7:30 pm

SLIM CHANCE, the band Ronnie Lane formed when he left the Small Faces, is treading the boards again.

Find out more »

Broadway & Beyond

Saturday 30 September at 7:30 pm
broadway-beyond-the-magic-lives-on-publicity-image

A dazzling performance not to be missed!

Find out more »
October 2017

Clare Teal and her Mini Big Band

Thursday 5 October at 7:30 pm

Clare Teal and her Mini Big Band: The Ella Fitzgerald Legacy

Find out more »

Andy Fairweather Low and the Low Riders Featuring The Hi Riders Soul Revue

Saturday 7 October at 7:30 pm

Andy Fairweather Low's pedigree is the stuff rock dreams are made of!

Find out more »

Strawbs

Thursday 12 October at 8:00 pm

Progressive folk-rock band STRAWBS return to the Tivoli!

Find out more »

Money For Nothing

Friday 13 October at 7:30 pm

"Undoubtedly the best Dire Straits tribute in Europe" are back in 2017!

Find out more »

The Billy Joel Songbook performed by Elio Pace and his Band

Saturday 14 October at 7:30 pm

Don't miss this wonderful opportunity to experience The Billy Joel Songbook performed by the dynamic singer/songwriter and piano-player, Elio Pace and his magnificent band.

Find out more »

Georgie Fame In Concert

Wednesday 25 October at 7:30 pm

With his much loved blend of Jazz and Rhythm & Blues, Georgie Fame has consistently worked in the highest musical circles and rightly claims a place amongst the icons of the British music scene.

Find out more »

Wishbone Ash

Thursday 26 October at 7:30 pm

They're back again -The true originators in modern rock music!

Find out more »

Whole Lotta Led

Friday 27 October at 7:30 pm

The UK's longest running, professional tribute to Led Zeppelin are back!

Find out more »

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Saturday 28 October at 7:30 pm

UK Pink Floyd Experience recreate the atmosphere of the great Pink Floyd in concert.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page