01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2019

Widows (15)

Monday 21 January at 7:30 pm-Thursday 24 January at 1:00 pm

Left with nothing. Capable of anything.

Find out more »

Tulip Fever (15)

Monday 28 January at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 30 January at 7:30 pm

Desire. Obsession. Betrayal.

Find out more »

February 2019

Peterloo (12A)

Monday 4 February at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 6 February at 7:30 pm

A film by Mike Leigh

Find out more »

The Favourite (15)

Saturday 9 February at 2:30 pm-Thursday 14 February at 7:30 pm

A film by Yorgos Lanthimos

Find out more »

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) Back by popular demand!

Saturday 16 February at 2:30 pm-7:30 pm

The only thing more extraordinary than their music is his story.

Find out more »

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Monday 18 February at 2:30 pm-Wednesday 20 February at 2:30 pm

Disney's much-anticipated sequel to the 1964 classic Mary Poppins

Find out more »

National Theatre: I’m Not Running (Delayed Live) (12A)

Monday 18 February at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre 'Delayed Live' screening

Find out more »

The Old Man And The Gun (12A)

Monday 25 February at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 27 February at 7:30 pm

This Story Is Mostly True

Find out more »

March 2019

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Monday 4 March at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 6 March at 1:00 pm

The Untold Story Of The World's Greatest Comedy Act

Find out more »

All Is True (12A)

Sunday 10 March at 3:00 pm-Wednesday 13 March at 7:30 pm

The final act of the world's greatest playwright

Find out more »

A Star Is Born (15)

Monday 18 March at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 20 March at 2:00 pm

Believe In You. Believe In Your Talent

Find out more »

Colette (15)

Monday 25 March at 7:30 pm-Thursday 28 March at 2:30 pm

History Is About To Change

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.