01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2019

Sometimes Always Never (12A)

Monday 22 July at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 23 July at 7:30 pm

Sometimes it's hard to find the right words

Find out more »

Andre Rieu: Shall We Dance? 2019 Maastricht concert Recorded Screening

Sunday 28 July at 3:00 pm

Recorded screening of Andre Rieu's 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

Find out more »

Rocketman (15)

Monday 29 July at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 30 July at 7:30 pm

Based On A True Fantasy

Find out more »

August 2019

Yesterday (12A)

Monday 5 August at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 6 August at 7:30 pm

Everyone in the world has forgotten The Beatles. Everyone except Jack.

Find out more »

Yesterday (12A)

Monday 12 August at 2:30 pm-Thursday 15 August at 7:30 pm

Everyone in the world has forgotten The Beatles. Everyone except Jack.

Find out more »

The Lehman Trilogy (recorded screening 12A)

Monday 12 August at 7:00 pm

RECORDED SCREENING - The Lehman Trilogy
by Stefano Massini, adapted by Ben Power directed by Sam Mendes: The story of a family and a company that changed the world, told in three parts on a single evening.

Find out more »

The Lion King (PG)

Monday 19 August at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 21 August at 7:30 pm

Film version of the hit musical

Find out more »

Pavarotti (12A)

Tuesday 20 August at 7:30 pm

The definitive story of the man behind the voice

Find out more »

September 2019

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas (12A)

Tuesday 10 September at 7:30 pm

On Tuesday, September 10th, the wait is over….The Testaments, Margaret Atwood’s highly anticipated sequel to The Handmaid’s Tale, is revealed. The momentous literary event will be celebrated with an exclusive live cinema broadcast, as Fane Productions present an evening with the Canadian novelist, poet, literary critic and inventor.

Find out more »

Fleabag (LIVE) – (Cert 15 tbc)

Thursday 12 September at 7:30 pm

See the hilarious, award-winning, one-woman show that inspired the BBC’s hit TV series Fleabag, broadcast live to cinemas from London’s West End.

Find out more »

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2019

Wednesday 18 September at 7:30 pm

The Ocean Film Festival showcases the world’s most amazing ocean films from above and below the water’s surface!

Find out more »

National Theatre: One Man, Two Guvnors (recorded screening 12A)

Monday 30 September at 7:00 pm

Featuring a Tony Award-winning performance from host of the The Late Late Show, James Corden, the hilarious West End and Broadway hit One Man, Two Guvnors returns to cinemas to mark National Theatre Live’s 10th birthday.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.