01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

The Lion King (PG)

Monday 19 August at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 21 August at 7:30 pm

Film version of the hit musical

Find out more »

Pavarotti (12A)

Tuesday 20 August at 7:30 pm

The definitive story of the man behind the voice

Find out more »

The Current War (12A)

Friday 23 August at 2:30 pm-Wednesday 28 August at 7:30 pm

Power Changes Everything

Find out more »

Horrible Histories: The Movie (PG)

Saturday 31 August at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 4 September at 7:30 pm

Cinema adaptation of the BBC comedy series, which is set in ancient Britain with Boudica leading a rebellion against the occupying Romans

Find out more »

September 2019

Blinded By The Light (12A)

Saturday 7 September at 2:30 pm-Thursday 12 September at 2:30 pm

For anyone who has ever wanted to dream....you're not alone

Find out more »

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas (12A)

Tuesday 10 September at 7:30 pm

On Tuesday, September 10th, the wait is over….The Testaments, Margaret Atwood’s highly anticipated sequel to The Handmaid’s Tale, is revealed. The momentous literary event will be celebrated with an exclusive live cinema broadcast, as Fane Productions present an evening with the Canadian novelist, poet, literary critic and inventor.

Find out more »

Fleabag (LIVE) – (Cert 15 tbc)

Thursday 12 September at 7:30 pm

See the hilarious, award-winning, one-woman show that inspired the BBC’s hit TV series Fleabag, broadcast live to cinemas from London’s West End.

Find out more »

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood (18)

Saturday 14 September at 1:00 pm-Thursday 19 September at 7:30 pm

Quentin Tarantino's Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood

Find out more »

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2019

Wednesday 18 September at 7:30 pm

The Ocean Film Festival showcases the world’s most amazing ocean films from above and below the water’s surface!

Find out more »

Downton Abbey (PG)

Friday 20 September at 7:30 pm-Thursday 26 September at 11:30 am

We've Been Expecting You...

Find out more »

National Theatre: One Man, Two Guvnors (recorded screening 12A)

Monday 30 September at 7:00 pm

Featuring a Tony Award-winning performance from host of the The Late Late Show, James Corden, the hilarious West End and Broadway hit One Man, Two Guvnors returns to cinemas to mark National Theatre Live’s 10th birthday.

Find out more »

October 2019

Downton Abbey (PG)

Tuesday 1 October at 7:30 pm-Thursday 3 October at 1:00 pm

We've Been Expecting You...

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.