01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2019

Tolkien (12A)

Monday 17 June at 7:30 pm-Thursday 20 June at 1:30 pm

A life of love, courage and fellowship

Find out more »

Fisherman’s Friends (12A)

Thursday 20 June at 7:30 pm

Some bands can't be managed.

Find out more »

July 2019

Long Shot (15)

Monday 1 July at 7:30 pm-Thursday 4 July at 7:30 pm

Unlikely But Not Impossible...

Find out more »

National Theatre: Small Island (recorded screening) (15)

Tuesday 2 July at 7:00 pm

Filmed live in front of an audience - Andrea Levy’s epic novel bursts to life on-stage

Find out more »

Rocketman (15)

Monday 8 July at 7:30 pm-Thursday 11 July at 7:30 pm

Based On A True Fantasy

Find out more »

Sometimes Always Never (12A)

Monday 22 July at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 23 July at 7:30 pm

Sometimes it's hard to find the right words

Find out more »

Andre Rieu: Shall We Dance? 2019 Maastricht concert Recorded Screening

Sunday 28 July at 3:00 pm

Recorded screening of Andre Rieu's 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

Find out more »

August 2019

The Lehman Trilogy (recorded screening 12A)

Monday 12 August at 7:00 pm

RECORDED SCREENING - The Lehman Trilogy
by Stefano Massini, adapted by Ben Power directed by Sam Mendes: The story of a family and a company that changed the world, told in three parts on a single evening.

Find out more »

September 2019

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas (12A)

Tuesday 10 September at 7:30 pm

On Tuesday, September 10th, the wait is over….The Testaments, Margaret Atwood’s highly anticipated sequel to The Handmaid’s Tale, is revealed. The momentous literary event will be celebrated with an exclusive live cinema broadcast, as Fane Productions present an evening with the Canadian novelist, poet, literary critic and inventor.

Find out more »

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2019

Wednesday 18 September at 7:30 pm

The Ocean Film Festival showcases the world’s most amazing ocean films from above and below the water’s surface!

Find out more »

National Theatre: One Man, Two Guvnors (recorded screening 12A)

Monday 30 September at 7:00 pm

Featuring a Tony Award-winning performance from host of the The Late Late Show, James Corden, the hilarious West End and Broadway hit One Man, Two Guvnors returns to cinemas to mark National Theatre Live’s 10th birthday.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.