01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Drama and Stage Shows

Events List Navigation

August 2017

Relatively Speaking: Dramatic Productions

Thursday 10 August 2017 at 7:30 pm-Saturday 12 August 2017 at 7:30 pm

Dramatic Producitons return to the Tivoli with Alan Ayckbourn's comedy RELATIVELY SPEAKING

Find out more »
September 2017

Broadway & Beyond

Saturday 30 September 2017 at 7:30 pm
broadway-beyond-the-magic-lives-on-publicity-image

A dazzling performance not to be missed!

Find out more »
October 2017

Travels With My Aunt: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 19 October 2017 at 7:30 pm-Saturday 21 October 2017 at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions present Travels With My Aunt By Graham Greene

Find out more »
November 2017

The Best Of The West End: Wimborne Musical Theatre Society

Saturday 18 November 2017 at 2:30 pm-7:30 pm

Wimborne Musical Theatre presents a musical extravaganza: The Best Of The West End

Find out more »
February 2018

The Winslow Boy: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 15 February at 7:30 pm-Saturday 17 February at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions present The Winslow Boy By Terence Rattigan

Find out more »

Lucy Parham- Odyssey Of Love: Liszt And His Women (cancelled)

Sunday 25 February at 5:00 pm

The colourful life of the extraordinary Franz Liszt took him from child prodigy to living legend. Odyssey of Love dramatises the two greatest romances of this tempestuous genius. Scripted and created by Lucy Parham.

Find out more »
March 2018

The Vicar of Dibley

Thursday 1 March at 7:30 pm-Sunday 4 March at 2:30 pm

THE SIDESPLITTING ADAPTION OF TELEVISION'S "THE VICAR OF DIBLEY"

Find out more »

Posting Letters To The Moon

Sunday 11 March at 3:00 pm

A romantic, funny and very touching portrait of life during the early 1940s featuring readings of wartime letters between Oscar-nominated actress Celia Johnson and her explorer and writer husband Peter Fleming.

Find out more »

ImpAct Theatre: Visitors

Sunday 18 March at 7:30 pm

ImpAct Theatre presents VISITORS the award winning play by Barney Norris

Find out more »
April 2018

The Blandford School: 10th Anniversary Concert

Tuesday 17 April at 7:00 pm

The Blandford School present a very special concert, celebrating 10 years of hugely successful shows!

Find out more »

The Importance of Being Earnest

Friday 20 April at 7:30 pm-Saturday 21 April at 7:30 pm

Stars of our past Pantomimes, MR KEN DEE and MR SAM DUNNING in Oscar Wilde's THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST

Find out more »
May 2018

SINGLE SPIES: WIMBORNE DRAMA PRODUCTIONS

Thursday 17 May at 7:30 pm-Saturday 19 May at 7:30 pm
£12.50

Wimborne Drama Productions present Single Spies by Alan Bennett - A Comedy Double-Bill

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.