01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Drama and Stage Shows

Events List Navigation

March 2017

People

Thursday 23 March at 7:30 pm-Saturday 25 March at 7:30 pm
Churchill Productions People Alan Bennett

Churchill Productions present Alan Bennett's PEOPLE

Find out more »
May 2017

Noel and Gertie

Tuesday 9 May at 7:30 pm

Noel & Gertie is a love story devised by Sheridan Morley from the letters and diaries of two of the best-loved performers of the Twentieth century; Noel Coward and Gertrude Lawrence.

Find out more »
June 2017

Under Milk Wood: Bristol Old Vic Theatre School

Wednesday 28 June at 7:30 pm

Bristol Old Vic Theatre School presents UNDER MILK WOOD By Dylan Thomas

Find out more »
July 2017

Electric Youth

Wednesday 5 July at 7:30 pm

Electric Youth and The Boston Show Band

Find out more »

Much Ado About Nothing: Wimborne Drama Productions at Deans Court

Thursday 6 July at 7:00 pm-Sunday 9 July at 5:00 pm

Bring a picnic and something to sit on, and relax in the stunning grounds of Deans Court as you watch Shakespeare’s sparkling romantic comedy – a perfect escape for summer.

Find out more »

The Big Big Variety Show

Friday 21 July at 7:00 pm-10:30 pm

Over 25 world-class performers, all giving their time for free, to raise money for charity.

Find out more »

The Circus Of Horrors

Thursday 27 July at 7:30 pm
£21

The Circus of Horrors returns to the Tivoli with their new show "Never Ending Nightmares!"

Find out more »
August 2017

Sister Act : Wimborne Musical Theatre

Tuesday 1 August at 7:30 pm-Saturday 5 August at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Musical Theatre present the hit comedy musical Sister Act

Find out more »

Relatively Speaking: Dramatic Productions

Thursday 10 August at 7:30 pm-Saturday 12 August at 7:30 pm

Dramatic Producitons return to the Tivoli with Alan Ayckbourn's comedy RELATIVELY SPEAKING

Find out more »
September 2017

Broadway & Beyond

Saturday 30 September at 7:30 pm
broadway-beyond-the-magic-lives-on-publicity-image

A dazzling performance not to be missed!

Find out more »
October 2017

Travels With My Aunt: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 19 October at 7:30 pm-Saturday 21 October at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions present Travels With My Aunt By Graham Greene

Find out more »
November 2017

The Best Of The West End: Wimborne Musical Theatre Society

Saturday 18 November at 2:30 pm-7:30 pm

Wimborne Musical Theatre presents a musical extravaganza: The Best Of The West End

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.