01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2020

Into The Groove: The Ultimate Tribute To Madonna

Saturday 25 January at 7:30 pm

Join us to celebrate the incredible 35-year career of the best-selling female artist of all time.

Find out more »

Roger Chapman: Family & Friends

Wednesday 29 January at 7:30 pm

Roger Chapman is back out on the road doing the thing he loves the best, live gigs

Find out more »

Jim Davidson

Thursday 30 January at 7:30 pm-Friday 31 January at 7:30 pm

Tivoli favourite Jim Davidson returns with his new show!

Find out more »

February 2020

The Foundations

Thursday 6 February at 7:30 pm

THE FOUNDATIONS were one of the biggest groups of the Swinging Sixties!!!

Find out more »

Islands In The Stream

Friday 7 February at 7:30 pm

THE DOLLY PARTON & KENNY ROGERS STORY

Find out more »

You Win Again: Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

Saturday 8 February at 7:30 pm

Direct from London’s West End, You Win Again – Celebrating The Music of The Bee Gees.

Find out more »

Griff Rhys Jones (SOLD OUT)

Sunday 9 February at 7:00 pm

Broken Robot Productions & So Comedy by arrangement with Troika presents GRIFF RHYS JONES: ALL OVER THE PLACE

Find out more »

Just Like That! The Tommy Cooper Show

Thursday 13 February at 7:30 pm

The UK’s No. 1 Tommy Cooper Show is back on tour!

Find out more »

Supersonic 70’s Show

Friday 14 February at 7:30 pm

A stunning celebration of the Golden Age of Pop!

Find out more »

The Upbeat Beatles

Saturday 15 February at 7:30 pm

If you love the Beatles you’ll love this show, and if you don’t love the Beatles you’ll love this show!

Find out more »

Barefoot In The Park: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 20 February at 7:30 pm-Saturday 22 February at 7:30 pm

WIMBORNE DRAMA PRODUCTIONS Present Neil Simon’s BAREFOOT IN THE PARK

Find out more »

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra: Live And Swinging

Thursday 27 February at 7:30 pm

The “Best Big Band in the Land” is back with their explosive new show ”Live and Swinging”

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.