01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2022

ADULT PANTO: Little Red Riding…! (Rescheduled date)

Wednesday 19 January at 7:30 pm

Back by popular demand: Market Theatre Company present this year's adult Panto: Little Red Riding...!

Find out more »

Go Your Own Way: The Fleetwood Mac Legacy

Thursday 20 January at 7:30 pm

Go Your Own Way: The Fleetwood Mac Legacy

Find out more »

ELO Experience (Rescheduled date)

Friday 21 January at 7:30 pm

A group of experienced and highly talented guys come together to re-create the fabulous sounds of the Electric Light Orchestra.

Find out more »

Country Superstars (Rescheduled date)

Saturday 22 January at 7:30 pm

This event has been rescheduled to Saturday 22nd January 2022. Original tickets will be valid for the new date. Online Ticket £24.75 (includes £2.25 online booking fee) Box Office Ticket £22.50 Bookings over £20 made through the Box Office will incur a £1 booking fee per transaction (not per ticket) Please note: all sales are final – there are no refunds or exchanges Country Superstars – Dolly Parton and Friends “Europe’s Leading Dolly and Kenny Impersonators” as said by Kenny…

Find out more »

Jim Davidson UNLOCKED 2022 OVER 18’S ONLY

Friday 28 January at 7:30 pm

Jim Davidson returns with his new show!

Find out more »

China Crisis

Saturday 29 January at 7:30 pm

China Crisis were never your run-of-the-mill 80s pop band....

Find out more »

February 2022

Phoenix Rock n Roll CANCELLED

Friday 4 February at 7:30 pm

Presenting Phoenix Rock 'n' Roll - A Rock 'n' Roll band that play hits from the 50's and beyond...

Find out more »

Dr Feelgood

Saturday 5 February at 7:30 pm

It's been a while since they were with us and we're absolutely delighted they're back in 2022!

Find out more »

Count Arthur Strong: And This Is Me!

Wednesday 9 February at 8:00 pm

LIVE NATION & KOMEDIA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS COUNT ARTHUR STRONG: AND THIS IS ME!

Find out more »

Whole Lotta Led (rescheduled date)

Saturday 12 February at 7:30 pm

Farewell Tour - The UK's longest running, professional tribute to Led Zeppelin are back for the last time!

Find out more »

When We Are Married: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 17 February at 7:30 pm-Saturday 19 February at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions Present When We Are Married : A farcical comedy by J.B. Priestley

Find out more »

Herman’s Hermits (Rescheduled date)

Thursday 24 February at 7:30 pm

Herman’s Hermits, one of the biggest selling bands of the 60’s, not just in the UK, but around the World come to the Tivoli Theatre as part of their special 55 year Anniversary Tour!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page