01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › On Stage

Events List Navigation

December 2017

Steeleye Span In Concert

Friday 8 December 2017 at 8:00 pm

Steeleye Span’s not just a legendary name in British music but also a link to the classic days of rock and folk music.

Find out more »
January 2018

Jim Davidson

Thursday 11 January at 7:30 pm-Friday 12 January at 7:30 pm

Tivoli favourite Jim Davidson returns with his new show - On The Road Again

Find out more »

ELO Experience (last few seats remain)

Thursday 18 January at 7:30 pm

A group of experienced and highly talented guys come together to re-create the fabulous sounds of the Electric Light Orchestra.

Find out more »

Whitney: Queen Of The Night

Friday 19 January at 7:30 pm

A stunning celebration of the music and life of one of the greatest singers of our time.

Find out more »

Germaine Greer

Thursday 25 January at 7:30 pm

Women For Life On Earth: The Inevitability Of Ecofeminism

Find out more »

Showaddywaddy in Concert (Sold Out)

Saturday 27 January at 7:30 pm

Get yourself a-boppin' to the World's Greatest Rock & Roll Band - back in 2018!

Find out more »
February 2018

The Lionel Richie Songbook

Friday 2 February at 8:00 pm

Talon Music Ltd proudly presents THE LIONEL RICHIE SONGBOOK 'Dancing On The Ceiling 2018'

Find out more »

Sam Baker

Thursday 8 February at 7:30 pm

American folk musician Sam Baker writes sparse poetic lyrics that have gained him acclaim from other notable folk artists such as Gurf Morlix and Fred Eaglesmith.

Find out more »

T.Rextasy

Friday 9 February at 8:00 pm

Described by many as "beyond the boundaries of tribute" - T.Rextasy is now accepted as the world’s only official live tribute band dedicated to Marc Bolan & T.Rex.

Find out more »

Fisherman’s Friends

Saturday 10 February at 7:30 pm

Those shanty singers from Port Isaac who have delighted visitors and locals there for more than 15 years, come to The Tivoli!

Find out more »

The Winslow Boy: Wimborne Drama Productions

Thursday 15 February at 7:30 pm-Saturday 17 February at 7:30 pm

Wimborne Drama Productions present The Winslow Boy By Terence Rattigan

Find out more »

His Way – The Frank Sinatra Story

Sunday 18 February at 7:30 pm

This is the story of Frank Sinatra as you have never heard it before!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.