01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2018

Lee Hurst

Friday 11 May at 7:30 pm

Lee Hurst is back with his new show....'Mucking About'

Find out more »

ALBUMS SHOW: Elio Pace’s Billy Joel Songbook featuring David Brown

Saturday 12 May at 7:30 pm

Don't miss this wonderful opportunity to experience The Billy Joel Songbook performed by the dynamic singer/songwriter and piano-player, Elio Pace with special guest David Brown

Find out more »

National Theatre: Julius Caesar (Encore certificate 12A)

Monday 14 May at 7:00 pm

A National Theatre Encore screening from The Bridge Theatre, London

Find out more »

Red Sparrow (15)

Tuesday 15 May at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 16 May at 1:30 pm

Seductive. Deceptive. Deadly.

Find out more »

SINGLE SPIES: WIMBORNE DRAMA PRODUCTIONS

Thursday 17 May at 7:30 pm-Saturday 19 May at 7:30 pm
£12.50

Wimborne Drama Productions present Single Spies by Alan Bennett - A Comedy Double-Bill

Find out more »

Jason Donovan (SOLD OUT)

Sunday 20 May at 7:30 pm

Jason is delighted to announce that he will be hitting the road once again in the autumn, only this time, it’s a tour with a twist!!

Find out more »

An American In Paris – The Musical (Recorded screening)

Monday 21 May at 7:30 pm

Experience this “truly ravishing” (The Guardian) production in the comfort of your local cinema.

Find out more »

Pam Ayres (limited availability)

Tuesday 22 May at 7:30 pm

An Evening with Pam Ayres – In Association with Wimborne Literary Festival

Find out more »

Frank Ifield

Wednesday 23 May at 7:30 pm

Australia's 60's Superstar FRANK IFIELD REMEMBERS. Performing his hits. Telling his story live on stage.

Find out more »

Danny Baker

Thursday 24 May at 7:30 pm

Phil McIntyre Entertainments by arrangement with Noel Gay proudly presents - Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie's Back!

Find out more »

Peter Rabbit (PG)

Friday 25 May at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 30 May at 2:00 pm

Born To Be Wild

Find out more »

Fairport Convention

Tuesday 29 May at 7:30 pm

Enjoy an evening of musical celebration with Fairport Convention

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.