01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

August 2018

Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story 30 Year Special

Saturday 18 August at 7:30 pm
£22

Barry Steele & Friends in ‘The Roy Orbison Story 30 year special’

Find out more »

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG)

Monday 20 August at 7:30 pm-Thursday 23 August at 7:30 pm

The feel good cinema event returns!

Find out more »

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG)

Friday 24 August at 7:30 pm-Thursday 30 August at 7:30 pm

The feel good cinema event returns!

Find out more »

A Foreigners Journey

Saturday 25 August at 7:30 pm

Well known all over the World, Foreigner and Journey are giants of the genre best known as Adult Orientated Rock. Sadly for those in the UK, their shows over here have been few and far between, thankfully the next best thing is here - A FOREIGNERS JOURNEY

Find out more »

Gilbert O’Sullivan In Concert: Just Gilbert

Sunday 26 August at 7:30 pm

As creative now as ever, Gilbert O’Sullivan returns for a series of rare solo performances that will see him present new songs alongside classics in and intimate and unforgettable setting.

Find out more »

The Best Of Wham

Friday 31 August at 7:30 pm
£22.50

A ‘Fantastic’ new show featuring the best of George, Andrew, Pepsi and Shirlie with sensational vocals, choreography, costumes and an awesome live band.

Find out more »

September 2018

Simon Goodall & The Bourne Again Shadows

Saturday 1 September at 7:30 pm

Join us on Saturday 1st September to celebrate 60 years of Cliff and The Shadows

Find out more »

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG)

Monday 3 September at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 5 September at 7:30 pm

The feel good cinema event returns!

Find out more »

Cannon & Ball’s The Dressing Room

Thursday 6 September at 7:30 pm

Touring by public demand, the hilarious comedy play, written by Bobby Ball, that combines sitcom with variety and comedy. Part play, part variety show - a whole night of great entertainment!

Find out more »

Chris Farlowe & The Norman Beaker Band (rescheduled date)

Friday 7 September at 7:30 pm

We’re delighted to welcome back Chris Farlowe with Norman Beaker Band – a line up not to be missed!

Find out more »

The Newgrass Cutters

Saturday 8 September at 7:30 pm

Returning by request in 2018: Pete Brown, son of ‘Rock’n'Roll’ veteran Joe, and his wonderfully talented bluegrass band!

Find out more »

Ruby Turner

Sunday 9 September at 7:30 pm

Described as truly the genuine article and blessed with a voice that has been likened to Aretha Franklin and Janis Joplin, Ruby continues to win the hearts and minds of an ever growing and diverse fan base.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.