01202 885566

 

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2019

Girl Power: The Spice Girls Experience

Friday 19 July at 7:30 pm

Join Scary, Baby, Sporty, Ginger and Posh for this spectacular BritPop experience which is going to Spice Up Your Night!

Find out more »

Jimi: Are You Experienced?

Saturday 20 July at 8:00 pm

Jimi: Are You Experienced? are the world’s number one tribute to legendary rock guitarist Jimi Hendrix. Could anyone measure up to him? Well, when you listen to singer and guitarist John Campbell, you realise it can be done!

Find out more »

Sometimes Always Never (12A)

Monday 22 July at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 23 July at 7:30 pm

Sometimes it's hard to find the right words

Find out more »

A Bunch Of Amateurs

Thursday 25 July at 7:30 pm-Saturday 27 July at 7:30 pm

Dramatic Productions present WIMBORNE REP AT THE TIVOLI - A New Play every week, starting with A BUNCH OF AMATEURS: Ian Hislop & Nick Newman's "laugh a minute comedy"

Find out more »

Andre Rieu: Shall We Dance? 2019 Maastricht concert Recorded Screening

Sunday 28 July at 3:00 pm

Recorded screening of Andre Rieu's 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

Find out more »

Rocketman (15)

Monday 29 July at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 30 July at 7:30 pm

Based On A True Fantasy

Find out more »

August 2019

Rising Damp

Thursday 1 August at 7:30 pm-Saturday 3 August at 7:30 pm

Dramatic Productions present WIMBORNE REP AT THE TIVOLI - A New Play every week, this is the second in the season: RISING DAMP by Eric Chappell

Find out more »

Yesterday (12A)

Monday 5 August at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 6 August at 7:30 pm

Everyone in the world has forgotten The Beatles. Everyone except Jack.

Find out more »

Yesterday (12A)

Monday 12 August at 2:30 pm-Thursday 15 August at 7:30 pm

Everyone in the world has forgotten The Beatles. Everyone except Jack.

Find out more »

The Lehman Trilogy (recorded screening 12A)

Monday 12 August at 7:00 pm

RECORDED SCREENING - The Lehman Trilogy
by Stefano Massini, adapted by Ben Power directed by Sam Mendes: The story of a family and a company that changed the world, told in three parts on a single evening.

Find out more »

From Gold To Rio

Friday 16 August at 7:30 pm

FROM GOLD TO RIO The newest and most exciting show to hit theatre land in many years, celebrating the music of Spandau Ballet & Duran Duran,

Find out more »

Barry Steele & Friends (LIMITED AVAILABILITY)

Saturday 17 August at 7:30 pm

Back again in 2019 - Tivoli Favourite Barry Steele as Roy Orbison!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.