01202 885566

 

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

December 2017

Platinum – The Live ABBA Tribute Show

Thursday 7 December 2017 at 8:00 pm

PLATINUM’s 20th Anniversary Celebration - A Sparkling Night of ABBA, Glam, Glitz & Xmas Fun! Book early to avoid disappointment!

Find out more »

Steeleye Span In Concert

Friday 8 December 2017 at 8:00 pm

Steeleye Span’s not just a legendary name in British music but also a link to the classic days of rock and folk music.

Find out more »

Aladdin

Friday 15 December 2017 at 7:00 pm-Monday 1 January 2018 at 2:00 pm

Our 2017 pantomime: ALADDIN!

Find out more »
January 2018

Murder On The Orient Express (12A)

Tuesday 2 January at 7:30 pm-Thursday 4 January at 7:30 pm
£7.50

From the novel by Agatha Christie, Murder on the Orient Express tells of thirteen stranded strangers & one man's race to solve the puzzle before the murderer strikes again.

Find out more »

Jim Davidson

Thursday 11 January at 7:30 pm-Friday 12 January at 7:30 pm

Tivoli favourite Jim Davidson returns with his new show - On The Road Again

Find out more »

National Theatre: Follies (Encore- certificate 12A)

Saturday 13 January at 2:00 pm

A National Theatre Encore screening of Stephen Sondheim's legendary musical

Find out more »

Dunkirk (12A)

Saturday 13 January at 7:30 pm

The event that shaped our world.

Find out more »

Battle Of The Sexes (12A)

Monday 15 January at 7:30 pm-Tuesday 16 January at 2:30 pm

He made a bet. She made history.

Find out more »

Loving Vincent (12A)

Tuesday 16 January at 7:30 pm-Wednesday 17 January at 7:30 pm

Animated drama about the last days of Vincent Van Gogh.

Find out more »

ELO Experience (last few seats remain)

Thursday 18 January at 7:30 pm

A group of experienced and highly talented guys come together to re-create the fabulous sounds of the Electric Light Orchestra.

Find out more »

Whitney: Queen Of The Night

Friday 19 January at 7:30 pm

A stunning celebration of the music and life of one of the greatest singers of our time.

Find out more »

Lee Memphis King: One Night Of Elvis

Saturday 20 January at 7:30 pm
Lee Memphis King One Night Of Elvis Tivoli Theatre

There are Elvis tributes..... and then there’s Lee Memphis King - back by popular demand in 2018!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Ads for events page

 In order to be able to ‘select your own seats from seating plan’ when booking online, please ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash installed. We regret that specific seats cannot currently be selected when using a tablet or mobile device.